Paul's Boutique
dispensary
Recreational

Paul's Boutique

Windham, ME
Loading...

106 Reviews of Paul's Boutique

4.9
Quality
5.0
Service
5.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
February 17, 2017
Every strain is on point...very high quality. Hands down, some of the best medicine I have ever seen! Owner is very knowledgable and helps you find the right strain. Great prices and great medicine makes Paul's Boutique one of the top caregivers in the state!
February 22, 2017
The owner is nice and easy to talk to. The medicine is excellent! Very beautiful product. He will work with you to find what strain best fits your medical needs. Paul's boutique is highly recommended by us.
October 4, 2019
I love Paul’s so much this place is the best
October 2, 2019
What else can one ask for? They have an array of flower to satisfy anyone's pallate and have some of the most exotic flowers I have come accross.. The concentrates are on mythical status..some of the best solventless on the Eastern Seaboard and the staff has the utmost class...this place is a no brainier a must for anyone looking for clean exotic meds!!!!
September 12, 2019
Superior quality, equal to no other dispensary in Maine I have frequented thus far. Friendly, kind, informative staff. Great hours, not everyone is open on Sunday. I've sampled many strains and found them all to be perfectly cured. Strong, pungent flavors and smells with beautiful buds. A must stop in if travelling thru Maine. I've stopped even sampling other providers and am faithful to Paul's Boutique. Fair prices, Veteran's Discount is 15%-very generous, and always an incredible variety. I'll be going back this weekend for some more Miracle Alien Cookies to make Canna Butter for cookies, by far my favorite. Other Maine providers do not measure up in terms of taste, quality and smell, in my opinion. I am extremely picky. I like having a place I can depend on to consistently produce high quality medicine. Paul and his staff are awesome, do yourself a favor and stop in! Beware, you will be spoiled by the service and product.
February 9, 2021
Absolutely love the staff here. If you have questions they are more than able and happy to answer and assist.
October 2, 2019
This is a great place they have awesome flower and great environment they are always very knowledgeable.
October 5, 2019
locations great I've visited 50 plus shops throughout maine in search of the dankest buds on all levels visually appealing smells phenomenal and effects are throughly effective indicas that are relaxing and sedating and sativas that kick you in the ass yet make ya not feel it .I cant recommend Paul's boutique enough for the best buds for the best prices
October 15, 2019
They are legit, make it easy, have a great selection, and the staff is awesome. My go to!
November 14, 2021
Having tried numerous dispensaries throughout Maine I’ve tried a lot of cannabis, all of it truly great cannabis. That being said Pauls is above all of the other dispensaries I’ve been to. From the initial phone call to after the transaction Makayla( sorry if that’s spelled wrong) and Connor were kind knowledgeable and are downright nice individuals. I was able to get some Lotus flower, purple punch, Thai xECSD, and Grapeology. Having PTSD and arthritis and a litany of other maladies I only consume the best cannabis I can get. Paul’s is by far the best I’ve gotten from any dispensary in Maine. Being a disabled combat veteran loyalty is paramount to my core beliefs. Paul’s is now my go to dispensary, during my 2 1/2 hr trip I pass by many dispensaries gladly to get to Paul’s excellent green medicine. Thanks to everyone at Paul’s, I look forward to my next visit to try some of their other award winning flower.
August 28, 2019
I went there with a headache for days and told him and after my purchase my headache was gone in 10 minutes. Highly recommended
April 30, 2020
this is the best store hands down handling COVID-19 let alone dispensary. 11/10 every time
September 28, 2020
The staff are always so so kind going here, and the service is so quick! However, I recently heard that they had to reach out to other suppliers for bud, and they have not updated pictures. Paul’s Boutiques bud is beautiful, but unfortunately expecting that and getting another suppliers can be upsetting. The pictures definitely should be updated.
March 26, 2021
Paul’s Boutique is awesome!! Cant say enough good things about them. They hook it up for first time customers with lots of awesome free goodies. I got some edibles and they gave me a free package of their store brand edibles that are way better! Thanks a bunch guys!
May 28, 2020
best dispensary period I love these guys and love to support local businesses their bud is amazing but on occasion they rely on other top notch growers for supply which I must say has gone very well with excellent flowers from gele and rugged roots that almost compare to Paul's boutique house strains lol so I got a litre of cola eighth today and decided I'd write a review upon which I saw some Paul's garlic cookies arrrgggghh !!! just sayin I enjoy pauls bud more than anyone else ...rock on gentlemen
January 12, 2021
I have been a patient at Paul's Boutique Nursery almost since the day they opened their doors. All of their flower is absolutely top-notch, some of the best in the state of Maine without question! I suggest trying their GMO, White Montage, Black Dog Kush as starters but the list goes on and on. There really is not enough good things to say about Paul's. Great people, amazing product, good value, definitely check them out!
September 30, 2019
Paul’s has become a a regular stop when heading in that direction for a Sunday ride. Everyone that I have met there always been polite, friendly and very knowledgeable.
August 1, 2020
Paul’s is the best! Great product, especially the concentrates! Also the employees are kind and actively monitor social media to answer questions, etc. A+ all around!!!
June 3, 2020
I travel from Mass to go to this place, so the drive is long but it's without a doubt 100% worth it. I've tried other Maine dispensaries that are closer, but none compare to Pauls. Those baller jars are amazing and the price can't be beat, I don't think I'll ever stop buying them. Can't wait to grab a Candyland jar once they're back in stock!
September 30, 2019
Amazing placr
August 10, 2017
I'm an out of state patient with a ME prescription as well. I'm really impressed with both the service and flower. Sticky, frosty nuggets, well cured and trimmed.
May 23, 2021
Excellent Lotus Blossom purchased from Atlantic Farms. Very happy with my oz.!
February 20, 2020
Best bud in the east coast hands down!
March 15, 2021
I have tried many dispensaries in the area and this place has the best quality flower I have found by far and the edibles were very effective. I was very impressed with the service and the staff was super friendly. They even called me back because I forgot something, you can tell they really care about their customers.