Pend Oreille Cannabis Co.

124 Riverside Ave, Ione, WA
Follow Pend Oreille Cannabis Co. on Leafly
Follow
Review Pend Oreille Cannabis Co.
Review
Call Pend Oreille Cannabis Co.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love going to POCC! It is one of the most beautiful drives in Eastern Washington. The shop always has something new and I found an absolute treasure there; Chocolate Thai concentrate! I kid you not! It had the choco' hint on the exhale that brought back so many memories. I'll definately be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-15
2017-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's great if you like a nice relaxing drive. Was super easy to get to and NICE people. Good supply of product and had just what I was looking for. Drove 50 miles to get here and worth it. Like I said, nice drive, worth the view alone.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and service very knowledgeable tried some shatter didn't disappoint I'll be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

5033, Thanks for supporting our store, we have some great shatter in stock for next time your ready.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good budtenders and products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks deanod53 for your support.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-12
2017-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
made the trip to see the view and was not disappointed. budtender was very thorough and patient got some great concentrate glad I made the trip.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming up jjw21 and checking out our store. We hope to see you again
Report abuse
00
2017-2-28
2017-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location, ran very professionally but friendly as well. Everyone knowledgable in regards to their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your business Debby, we look forward to helping you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-27
2017-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel quite extensively and have worked on some of the best organic farms in NorCal so I know my cannabis eh I'm gonna say this lil shop in Ione has THE goods πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I've tried several strains, some even from the "sale" rack and although I don't prefer one of the strains, she tasted good, was fresh enough to pipe without loss and left a buzz on my brain! The dude running the counter is very knowledgeable, has a super "budside" manner and answers questions with enthusiasm! This #cannaqueen will BE visiting frequently no doubt πŸ‘‘πŸπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
Dispensary said:

MuthaSuperior, Thank you for such a great review, we appreciate your business and knowledge. We look forward to providing all our customers with the same service & quality products you received.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-24
2017-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place , very knowledgeable . Good addition to our community.
Dispensary said:

Stan, Thank you for your support. The welcome we have received from the community has been great. We look forward to continuing being a good addition to your amazingly BEAUTIFUL Town.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-21
2017-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The drive is awesome and the views are amazing! I love the prices and knowledgeable people! And sometime you get greeted by a friendly pooch!
Dispensary said:

Erica, thank you so much for the review and coming to see us! We agree it is beautiful out here and are so happy to be here.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-21
2017-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knarly setting, Knowledgeable staff, Delectable product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Woods22, We appreciate it and we agree, You Can't Beat the View!!!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next