People's Kush

  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
extremely knowledgable and friendly staff. took the time with me to help me find exactly the right product for my needs, and now I can sleep normally and through the night again. Huge thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been using People's Kush for two years, and they are incredibly professional, helpful in their advice and insight, and knowledgeable. My family and I have faced various medical conditions in the past two years and they have offered invaluable suggestions for how their products can help us, and I don't use products that have psychoactive effects. They are understanding, thoughtful, prompt, and communicate well. My absolute FAVORITE dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The People's Kush has a great variety of flowers, tinctures, sprays, vape stuff and edibles, really fun if you like to try new things. The employees are extremely helpful in suggesting strains/products if you know what you like or if you need help figuring out what to try or what might work for your needs. They care a lot about their patients and are generous with their time and advice. It's like the most loving and inspirational cheese counter, except it's cannabis and it's delivery. ;)
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good products, great costumer support. Don't hesitate to give them a call, they were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I really like the vape pen extracts with a 1:1 CBD to THC ratio.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice to have a fast delivery service in the area. Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable about the buds, edibles, and other products they carry. I would definitely recommend checking this place out
Report abuse
20
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! A delivery-based Nonprofit dispensary with a generous offering of high-quality strains. The owners are kind and extremely knowledgeable, and they offer a large variety of edible and therapeutic cannabis product in addition to flower. Unlike many places, they constantly stock littles for the more economic patient. The atmosphere is laid-back and cutting edge, and their response to online ordering and delivery time is phenomenal. When they arrived, the bag included cough drops and a free pack of rolling papers! 5 stars, A+++ (triple plus!), go here if you're in the area!
Report abuse
30
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are actually quite knowledgeable AND THEY DELIVER! I greatly appreciated the direction to what worked well for me and will order again.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best!! And if I could give them a ten star I would!! They really care about their customers. I am like wow-wow!! and many more wows!!! If you are new to these medical needs then this place is the ONLY place to go to!! They helped me from how to get my medical card to placing the order that is recommended to help me. I am a senior citizen and was treated kindly with all my questions. They will even go to your house to help set up things online if you need the help. Just don't be afraid to ask for help. They are very knowledgeable such a relief knowing things are done right. Such awesomeness makes my day so much better knowing such good people are out there. Ishar is extremely helpful. They take pride in their ownership it shows through their customer service!! They even deliver making it even easier. Excellent customer service!!! My experience with this company is way over the top!! Thank you People's Kush!! I am so glad I found this place...right in Davis!!! Great People and all these reviews are true!! They care!! Thank you Ishar. Gratefully yours, A new loyal customer....:)
Report abuse
10
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best service and they DELIVER! Very knowlagable and willing to educate you on there products. I told many friends there impressed as well.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place around! Customer service is always towards the needs of the customer. Treated like a friend, and taken great care of. All the drivers are nice. The owner even delivered to me a few times, Very humble person. Recommend this place over "Any" dispensaries in the area...Get treated like family not a customer or a number...Feels great, Keep it up!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next