Perennial Holistic Wellness Center, Inc.
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
11705 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been going to Perennial since the beginning. But today I was incredibly disappointed with the way I was treated. Requested a simple exchange of an item that didn't work and told no - how do you treat a long-time repeat customer that way? I won't be going back. Really disappointing.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing and unlike a lot of dispensaries they’re open late which is great! Definitely going to shop here again. My budtenders were fantastic and were able to help me instantly!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy I checked out this shop after class. The budtenders were very helpful and I got a free gram (they were having buy 1 get 1) and they also gave my a free edible for being a new customer. I got the Yoda OG and I love it! Will def be back :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best kept secret in Los Angeles. You get what you pay for and this place is epic. A little pricey but the truth is it’s worth it. I smoke weed and I like the way they keep there’s in small jars. They didn’t have what I got the last time but the excellent bud tender recommended something else, Fire OG. An inspired choice. There flowers are exceptional and they have a wait list! So if they don’t have what you want put your name & number down they will text or call when it comes in. Death Star please. I refused the edible I was offered for happy hour as I’m not into them but if you are another reason to go. Well worth a visit, go!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very kind and very helpful. I came in not knowing what I wanted and came out with some good flower. I DEFINITELY recommend this dispensary :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent shop with knowledgeable staff. Received a lot of info on CBD. I’ll definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location. Right around the corner from work. Very helpful and they take debit! Awesome place!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary always caught my eye when I drove past it until I finally told myself I has to go in. As soon as I walked in, I knew it was going to be dope, and I was right. The atmosphere is hip and modern. The service is chill and polite. The product is fiiirrrreeee. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s lit!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Get place great environment must go and the strains are amazing
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next