Perennial Holistic Wellness Center, Inc.

11705 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow Perennial Holistic Wellness Center, Inc. on Leafly
Follow
Review Perennial Holistic Wellness Center, Inc.
Review
Call Perennial Holistic Wellness Center, Inc.
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been going to Perennial since the beginning. But today I was incredibly disappointed with the way I was treated. Requested a simple exchange of an item that didn't work and told no - how do you treat a long-time repeat customer that way? I won't be going back. Really disappointing.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing and unlike a lot of dispensaries they’re open late which is great! Definitely going to shop here again. My budtenders were fantastic and were able to help me instantly!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy I checked out this shop after class. The budtenders were very helpful and I got a free gram (they were having buy 1 get 1) and they also gave my a free edible for being a new customer. I got the Yoda OG and I love it! Will def be back :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best kept secret in Los Angeles. You get what you pay for and this place is epic. A little pricey but the truth is it’s worth it. I smoke weed and I like the way they keep there’s in small jars. They didn’t have what I got the last time but the excellent bud tender recommended something else, Fire OG. An inspired choice. There flowers are exceptional and they have a wait list! So if they don’t have what you want put your name & number down they will text or call when it comes in. Death Star please. I refused the edible I was offered for happy hour as I’m not into them but if you are another reason to go. Well worth a visit, go!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very kind and very helpful. I came in not knowing what I wanted and came out with some good flower. I DEFINITELY recommend this dispensary :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent shop with knowledgeable staff. Received a lot of info on CBD. I’ll definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location. Right around the corner from work. Very helpful and they take debit! Awesome place!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary always caught my eye when I drove past it until I finally told myself I has to go in. As soon as I walked in, I knew it was going to be dope, and I was right. The atmosphere is hip and modern. The service is chill and polite. The product is fiiirrrreeee. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s lit!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Get place great environment must go and the strains are amazing
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next