Plan B Wellness Center
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
20101 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
347 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since I started coming to plan B I no longer to go to any other dispensary for my ounces they got the best prices and a huge inventory do yourself a favor and stop in and see the folks at Plan B
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The owner of this place was so incredibly pushy and trying to sell us on everything when we kept saying no and then also proceeded to judge my mom and I and insulted us on our tattoos and our look. Will never be going back here! Horrible service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! They always have everything you need!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nia and Sam Acknowledge that all people don’t use marijuana to get high & that it is medicine for people who are sick and in pain! I have flipped in a truck 3 times and have had 10 surgeries since 08 They take the time to explain which medicine will help with my pain and aches and scar tissue. Extremely kind people.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a great location. the budtenders were very helpful and they have a great quality of medicine. if u haven't been, you need to.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've only gone there 5 times but everytime was amazing. The workers and patients are all like family. I love the weed too of course.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly. Great meds. Always stocked up! Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place with friendly people
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a my first visit n I believe his name was Al that assist me that day straight to the best buds available ! Thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s definitely not my plan b!! Great shop
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next