Plan B Wellness Center

20101 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow Plan B Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Plan B Wellness Center
Review
Call Plan B Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
404 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’m very loyal to companies so when I stopped at Plan B because I didn’t want to drive any further out of my way, it was supposed to be a one time thing. However, Lena and one other young lady have gotten me medicated well with good flower. They have lots of options and a knowledgeable staff. Needless to say Plan B is my new spot.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Lots of variety. Good pricing. Many options for different needs. My first visit was awesome. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely will be back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the quality has gone way down hill after Sam and Mickey left every variety after Sam has had a chemical flavor and the stuff doesnt cure well i have never had marijuana that didnt taste better with cureing the paris og is horrible doesnt even have resin glands the medical marijuana at far west is way better at a way better price plus far west has a fenced in parking lot with security outside armed security way safer feel plan b has gone way down hill the new management needs to take lessons in how to run a business from the old management Sam and Mickey they where the best part of that business very sorry to see them gone
Report abuse
20
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can Never go Blah Blah here at Plan B !!!! Everything is A-1
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my bud tender Miss, Amy was a joy! Very helpful. Will be returning. 420mole420 . thanks again
Report abuse
10
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amy was very knowledgeable and helpful. The place was very organized and professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Buds & Service in town! Love Plan B. Happy New Year!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great daily specials and friendly budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love all the daily specials, the different amounts of flowers that are available, and how friendly the budtenders are
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New favorite dispensary by far! Love Love Love everything about it. All these other ones don’t carry certain things now but This place is your one stop smoke shop fro ALL your needs. Not to mention sooo many Great flower best in Michigan and price. Trust me I’ve been all over this state. If you haven’t gone don’t miss out! Go now!!! What are you waiting for?
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 41
page 1 of 41
next