Progressive Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
9810 E Burnside St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
359 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
For the first time in six years of buying medical marijuana in Portland this place under weighed my flower. Buying a gram and it was .9 I don’t care if it off by just a 10th of a gram it’s the whole point of it it should be over by a 10th of a gram. that’s uncalled for, and its bad buisness period. I also think that the lady did it on purpose
Dispensary said:

Wow, we are completely sorry for the shortage! We would never purposefully short a customer for any reason at all, which is totally uncalled for, and I understand your frustration. We would like to make it up to you, so just come in and let us know that it was you the issue had been with and we will be more than happy to compensate! Thanks!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily one of the best stores in Portland. Always the best product, great deals, friendly staff. They aren’t afraid to make a recommendation which has always satisfied my needs. We just gotta figure out a way to Make them more known. With a convenient location right off the max and lots of parking, all you have to do is try them once and you too will go out of your way to do business here. Thank you! Chris Campbell
Report abuse
20
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Progressive is an awesome store, with great, friendly & knowledgeable employees. Their concentrates selection is exceptional & at competitive prices. Dank Dave5otree approved! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
***update*** i came back and this shop is dope. Highly recommend. Nelson & Co all day long. Nice bud tenders and relaxed atmosphere. Will be back :)
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly atmosphere and fantastic strains from the best growers in Portland like Ten Four and Nelson & Co. Progressive indeed!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best dispensary in PDX whether you're looking for clones or flower. Incredibly helpful staff, especially when it comes to knowledge of strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service and great dank 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This used to be my #1 spot for clones. I’d get 3-4 ounces per plant. Plus, the bud tenders are friendly and helpful. But the last two harvests, I can’t get even 1 ounce between two plants. Nothing has changed about my setup. One of my clones even died when I brought it home, before transplanting it. I have deduced that PC’s grower is intentionally selling low yield and low quality clones to increase profits. For the cost of clones, plus hundreds of dollars on electricity, this isn’t worth it. I’m never buying clones from them again.
Dispensary said:

Venomenon, We apologize for you negative experiences. If you would please reach out via email at progcollective@gmail.com , we have some experienced growers on staff that can definitely take a look at some pictures of your plants and help diagnose your issues. We would never sell intentionally low quality or low yield strains, nor would our vendors, and because this is an outlying comment I'm sure it's just a growing issue. We have a very high success rate with our customers when it comes to yields, plant health and bud quality, so we would really appreciate the chance to help you get your grow back in order and make things right. Thanks, and look forward to getting you some good yields if possible in the future. PC
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere and Peter was the shit!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection of clones. Very friendly
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next