Progressive Collective
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
9810 E Burnside St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
357 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
***update*** i came back and this shop is dope. Highly recommend. Nelson & Co all day long. Nice bud tenders and relaxed atmosphere. Will be back :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly atmosphere and fantastic strains from the best growers in Portland like Ten Four and Nelson & Co. Progressive indeed!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best dispensary in PDX whether you're looking for clones or flower. Incredibly helpful staff, especially when it comes to knowledge of strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service and great dank 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This used to be my #1 spot for clones. I’d get 3-4 ounces per plant. Plus, the bud tenders are friendly and helpful. But the last two harvests, I can’t get even 1 ounce between two plants. Nothing has changed about my setup. One of my clones even died when I brought it home, before transplanting it. I have deduced that PC’s grower is intentionally selling low yield and low quality clones to increase profits. For the cost of clones, plus hundreds of dollars on electricity, this isn’t worth it. I’m never buying clones from them again.
Dispensary said:

Venomenon, We apologize for you negative experiences. If you would please reach out via email at progcollective@gmail.com , we have some experienced growers on staff that can definitely take a look at some pictures of your plants and help diagnose your issues. We would never sell intentionally low quality or low yield strains, nor would our vendors, and because this is an outlying comment I'm sure it's just a growing issue. We have a very high success rate with our customers when it comes to yields, plant health and bud quality, so we would really appreciate the chance to help you get your grow back in order and make things right. Thanks, and look forward to getting you some good yields if possible in the future. PC
Report abuse
10
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere and Peter was the shit!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection of clones. Very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic crew ! Oliver is awesome ! My go to place best prices on high grade .. I love this place never let me down !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is the best and best prices of all
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf bud at a great price and usually a vet discount or an industry discount to sweeten the deal. Budtenders are knowledgeable & down to earth. This is my favorite shop in all of PDX.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next