Purple Haze
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
4218 Rucker Ave, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I know this is the 100th Review for the Dispensary Purple Haze, but I have come to the conclusion they have met the standard they came up with to serve veterans and the people! I remember a couple of years ago when their prices were tight and they didn't even have Purple Haze, but they have changed for the better! I gave them identification as a former Marine, and they told me they would continue to stock Blueberry and Purple Haze in Concentrate and for that reason and the reason I tried their quality stuff, that it is a must to continue to go to this dispensary as long as they keep that quality and rare strain in concentrates, I will make Purple Haze a mainstay on my shopping list for now on!
Dispensary said:

You could not have left us a more flattering 100th review and we thank you for that! We (just like the entire WA recreational cannabis market) have been striving to improve the way we serve our customers, the quality of our products, and the prices we set. We put customer service first, and our entire staff strives to give each customer the experience you described. As far as taking care of our veterans, we want to do all that we can to thank them, and we even have veterans on our staff, so we know all that you sacrificed. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future, and you can continue to expect the high standards you seek from a dispensary at Purple Haze. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. -PH Team
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lovely lady working here was absolutely amazing. She helped us find exactly what we wanted and wasn't bothered at all by our many questions. They have a really nice variety of options available too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice review! Our staff loves to answer as many questions that our customers have to assure they get exactly what they are looking for. Please never hesitate to ask us! We look forward to helping you again soon. -PH Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experiences are often found in small shops. :) Don't let the small size discourage you from stopping by & this would be an awesome starting point for someone who is unfamiliar with strains, exploring possibilities, or finds the large impersonal shops too chaotic to think in. Budtenders here are knowledgeable, welcoming & genuinely happy to help. We were delighted with our first visit & it won't be our last one. Good selection with enough variety that most will find something that suits them. I found some brands I'm not familiar with but am pleased with their quality & pricing. I found an old favorite in an unfamiliar brand with better packaging & similar quality... I have a new favorite out of this visit (not easy as I have very specific preferences) Sinfully Sour by Dynamic Harvest Wow smell & flavor even on the exhale is mouthwatering. Happy feet, social, creative, wake & bake or go out with friends & just enjoy the flow. Thank you
Dispensary said:

We are very happy you enjoyed your experience and thank you for leaving the kind words. Our staff takes pride in our customer service and DO genuinely enjoy helping our customers find the right product for their needs. Next time you come in, please take the time to say hello. We enjoy building relationships with our customers as they come in more regularly. Also, make sure to sign up for our rewards program which our staff will be happy to help you enroll in. On your fifth visit you will be able to take 20% off any item you choose. Once again, we are so glad you took the time to come in and look forward to seeing you again soon! -PH Team
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A bit of a smaller place but nice. The staff is friendly and chill. Not the biggest selection but they have good product.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you enjoyed your experience at Purple Haze. Our staff strives to keep the environment very welcoming for our customers. We take pride in our product selection, but we are always open to customer requests and input. Next time you stop in, please let us know what we can add to our menu to improve your experience. We look forward to seeing you again! -PH Team
Report abuse
10
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great staff. They were super welcoming and knowledgeable, Geoff really helped me out. Will totally be back again with friends!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving the kind review. The staff takes pride in helping our customers with their individual needs as well as helping to assure any and all answers they have are answered. We look forward to seeing you again, and your friends!! - PH Team
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been shopping here for a while. Their selection may be smaller than other locations but I have always had excellent service and excellent bud from here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us the review. Our budtenders take pride in the customer service they provide, and we are continually expanding our product selections to provide you with the best possible experience. We look forward to helping you again in the near future! -PH Team
Report abuse
10
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little spot. Like the use of the monitors with the actively stocked bud with the THC and CBD content. Made choosing a selection easy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that you found our menu boards helpful in making your selection process easier!! Also, please feel free to chat with one of our budtenders if you have any further questions, they are always ready to help you if any further questions arise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!! -PH Team
Report abuse
10
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone here was very friendly and helpful. Answered any questions and gave suggestions too. Easy to find, easy to get to, if it's a busy time I could see where parking could be a challenge, but I had no issues. Love this place and will definitely visit again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Our bud tenders and staff take pride in giving our customers the best possible experience. Parking is available in both the back, as well as on the street and we are looking to expand the back lot a little to accommodate you better. We look forward to seeing you again! - PH Team
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We visited a few dispensaries on our trip to the Seattle area, and this by far was the best one for our needs. Not too complicated, a cute little shop. All staff members were eager to help us find what we needed and explained each strain to us very well. Not first time users by any means but this was our first time at a legal dispensary. They asked us what kind of experience we wanted and any ailments (headaches, body pains, depression, etc) and recommended great strains for us to try. Seattle Cough was by FAR our favorite...a sativa strain pre-rolled, rolled in CBD oil and keef 😮 Great stuff! Will definitely be back on any visits to Washington and will be a regular when we move out there in 2 years.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Purple Haze! Our bud tenders and staff take great pride in giving our customers the type of experience you received. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Seattle area!! -PH Team
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are awesome, staff is friendly but their prices are high and selection isn't that great may or may not go back
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that you enjoyed your experience with our staff. We do our best to keep our prices competitive, and our selection is normally quite vast. We hope you give us another chance and stop back to see what we are currently carrying. We feel we can find you something that fits your needs! -PH Team
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next