Raspberry Roots

501 Raspberry Rd, Anchorage, AK
Follow Raspberry Roots on Leafly
Follow
Review Raspberry Roots
Review
Call Raspberry Roots
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Everything they offer is stale. Every jar that you can odor test smells mildewy and old. On Dec 31 I made a purchase and realized the cultivation dates on my bottles were from September 2018?? Always ask for the cultivation date before you make a purchase here. Anything thats been sitting in a humid jar for over a month is not something I want. Fresh good quality is missing from this shop. Seriously you have to check in at the front door and wait to enter the shop much like a dentists office. The having to wait in a waiting room is ridiculous. The person at the front door is much too friendly. They tried to charge me 122$ for an 80$ purchase so pay attention. Every jar sampled smelled the same (because they were cultivated 4 months ago) There are much much better shops out there with the fresh dank!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been all over town, this is where I’m going all the time. These guys are all pretty awesome. Great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice little spot, super friendly and very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Raspberry Roots is. The. Spot. This place is definitely my shop. In there several times a week, it is always clean and welcoming. I’m a big time introvert and I never feel uncomfortable or intimidated at RR. They always answer my questions thoughtfully and have the best rewards program in town. Already have cashed in point an received a $1 premium vape cartridge!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best loyalty program! I redeemed my points for a $1 1/8th. Tried the A-train this time, loved it! Smooth smoke and a very balanced functional high. I'll keep coming back
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A great dispensary with great product! I love the Tropical Heat and Gold Leaf the best. They have deals and flash sales all the time, with a great customer rewards program. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and answer any of your questions, without making you feel rushed yet I somehow still never have to wait long at all when I come in here. 5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a small dispensary with a clean, modern atmosphere. They offer in-house strains deli style and I always receive great service with bud tenders that are knowledgeable about what they are selling. They have really good sales and their general prices are similar compared to the other dispensaries in town. I like the rotating selection of strains, and the quality is consistent, but I’ve seen better quality bud at other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1