Redwood Herbal Alliance
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
5270 Aero Dr, Santa Rosa, CA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-3-13
2015-3-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
very nice staff, good deals on the right days, and they make you feel welcome plus the ONLY club I know that weighs it in front of you
Report abuse
00
2015-1-5
2015-1-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
As soon as I walked in I felt relaxed and comfortable the staff was friendly quick and efficient. The selection was good and the prices reasonable.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-15
2014-12-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quaint space but very friendly and welcoming. Awesome deals through out the week!!
Report abuse
00
2014-11-20
2014-11-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great Service. Great staff. Great Prices. As a Veteran thanks for your business.
Report abuse
01
2014-9-23
2014-9-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is one of my favorite places to go for great quality medications that are not ordinary. There staff is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to about your specific needs. I'm glad there carrying Absolute vape cartridges and Care By Design now!
Report abuse
00
2014-9-9
2014-9-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great people love going there
Report abuse
00
2014-9-3
2014-9-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They took me as a new patient 10mins before closing, atmosphere and service was through the roof incredible. They have different discounts and deals every day, I happened to go in on Hash day when I was looking for concentrate, so win-win. Best dispensery in the area!
Report abuse
00
2014-6-8
2014-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HANDS DOWN best dispensary I've been to. It's my regular shop and they have a massive selection, great variety, and high quality product (pun intended). Staff is knowledgeable, super friendly, and just great all around. I will recommend RHA to anyone and everyone!
Report abuse
00
2014-2-21
2014-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited almost every dispensery in the Santa Rosa area and they are my fav. They have a great selection, the service is great. Very knowledgable staff. The philosopher smoke is ridiculously good. They have the cartridges that fit my vaporizer with different strains. Overall the best service and medication around. I can't recommend them enough!
Report abuse
00
2013-12-22
2013-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly-helpful-know their herbs!! been going there for awhile!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next