Remedy - Columbia
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6656 Dobbin Rd, Columbia, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good spot pretty centralized
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody is very cool and helpful, I bought 4 grams of sour Diesel and was very disappointed though, it was very Harsh and the negative effects outweighed the positives. It seemed like it had been in the store for a while so I should've asked when it was harvested, but everything else from the store was great quality
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Remedy. The service is always great with amazing quality product. They even let me bring my well-behaved puppy in so he didn’t have to stay in the car.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ONLY criticism I have is going there at night, I feel unsafe in the parking lot. Even with my husband. Otherwise, I love it!
Report abuse
11
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly wish there were more stars to give. The dispensary has such an awesomely welcoming feel while maintaining privacy and security. The staff are all nice and helpful. The bud tenders are super knowledgeable and helpful. Selection was very diverse and the experience as a whole was great!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it there great people. We even had jokes. I would definitely recommend. Very knowledgeable and their recommendations were great thanks guys. KUDOS
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing High-End Dispensary! It has a fantastic atmosphere with many large and open spaces. The staff is incredibly friendly, warm, and helpful. While not always the cheapest price wise, their product quality is second to none, and as the saying goes “you get what you pay for”. Also their packaging is fantastic, almost all their products are visible and they have samples to see and smell. I can’t say enough positive things about this exceptional dispensary, just head over there, you will be happy you did!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of product and have different specials. Fast service when necessary. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next