Remedy - Columbia

6656 Dobbin Rd, Columbia, MD
Follow Remedy - Columbia on Leafly
Follow
Review Remedy - Columbia
Review
Call Remedy - Columbia
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first visit, everyone is very welcoming and knowledgeable. I really dig that they changed my name in the system to my preferred name. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. Forever a customer
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is always top notch and the staff is very patient and understanding and so willing to help with a smile . Bonus on the credit cards !!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic first experience. Like an Apple Store (with man traps); extremely attentive staff, an amazing budtender who walked me through everything I could think to ask or look for, great sales and comparable prices. This is definitely be my go-to dispensary from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked it
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Most are very helpful and will always help. I have had a couple of server be a little off putting when asked questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help from everyone there. Very good place to go for your first time. They worked with me and explained everything to me. I had lots of questions and they were able to answer them all.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere and quick service which is nice when chemotherapy nausea is in full force.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely going back. Very nice folks here and it’s a chill atmosphere. The way they call you back and place you with someone will let you know you’re not going to be aimless. And everyone is nice. Like genuinely nice. I learned a lot and I’m happy I went.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greeted with a smile and on sale greeted with ultimate respect and willing to help with the process. Their greeter went above and beyond to help me Due to my disability. There bud tenders are very knowledgeable and their stock is tremendous. A little high on price but you get quality
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wait was only a few minutes. This was my first visit to a dispensary so I will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next