Remedy - Columbia
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 21:00
6656 Dobbin Rd, Columbia, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
From my 1st visit to my most recent from the Hello or Welcome at the desk to the thank and goodbyes from staff and budtenders have been there to meet my needs and with a ๐Ÿ™‚. Always ready to introduce new things but because of my vibes, not trying to up sell. Although I have my favorites, too many to mention and anyways you know who you are ๐Ÿ˜‰ if your experience is not like mine maybe come with good vibes and a Smile and after a while maybe even bring some munchies ๐Ÿ˜ Everyone's entitled to have a bad day so stay lifted, stay medicated and stay educated Remedy you got me 3 out of 3 ๐Ÿ˜Ž โœŒ๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒฑ
Dispensary said:

Awesome to hear! Thank you and we look forward to your next visit! #staymedicated #remedy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here several times and it is an excellent choice for your medication needs. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It's less that 15 minutes from my house and easy to find. Rachael was a great to work with during my last visit :-)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, see you next time! #remedy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This location is very convenient for me. It took a number of visits before I became comfortable. Modern enough, clean. Some of their staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Not very customer service oriented. Staff does not interact with you much unless you are assigned to them. They do the 22% Military discount Amen! This is why I go back! I have a few staff who are good to me there.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, come visit us anytime, we look forward to seeing you! #remedy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite dispensaries. I visit often because it is about 5 minutes from my job. The menu is extensive and has a good variety of strains from some of the best growers in Maryland. The prices aren't the cheapest in town, but they often run specials on some of the best cultivars from the best growers like gLeaf. Finally, The atmosphere is one of the best and the parking isn't as crowded as many dispensaries. My budtender today was Rachael. She was helpful, nice, and always showed her pretty smile. This place is definitely worth a visit.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review, visit us anytime! #remedy
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices are a little higher but great product and a very nice staff. Check 'em out when you get a chance.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I inquired about whether products are free of chemical pesticides and I could only get an evasive response that they follow Maryland law. Well, Maryland does unfortunately allow the use of certain pesticides and I could not get a straight answer that their products are 100% pesticide free. Iโ€™m looking for a healing product, not one that contains pesticides in any shape or form.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of my questions were answered and purchasing was convienent.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody is very cool and helpful, I bought 4 grams of sour Diesel and was very disappointed though, it was very Harsh and the negative effects outweighed the positives. It seemed like it had been in the store for a while so I should've asked when it was harvested, but everything else from the store was great quality
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Remedy. The service is always great with amazing quality product. They even let me bring my well-behaved puppy in so he didnโ€™t have to stay in the car.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next