Remedy - Columbia

6656 Dobbin Rd, Columbia, MD
Follow Remedy - Columbia on Leafly
Follow
Review Remedy - Columbia
Review
Call Remedy - Columbia
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere and quick service which is nice when chemotherapy nausea is in full force.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely going back. Very nice folks here and it’s a chill atmosphere. The way they call you back and place you with someone will let you know you’re not going to be aimless. And everyone is nice. Like genuinely nice. I learned a lot and I’m happy I went.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greeted with a smile and on sale greeted with ultimate respect and willing to help with the process. Their greeter went above and beyond to help me Due to my disability. There bud tenders are very knowledgeable and their stock is tremendous. A little high on price but you get quality
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wait was only a few minutes. This was my first visit to a dispensary so I will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the best experience at Remedy Columbia. Its a bit of a drive, but I will be going back. Rachael was awesome. Lots of questions and she was absolutely very patient with me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Remedi was my first dispensary that I have visited and will probably be my last or at least most consistent because they have the most deals and best people. Everyday they have great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very classy
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is very nice and organized at Remedy Colombia. Ther wait times are 99% extremely fast from my personal experience. Excellent customer service and extremely helpful and knowledgable staff. No uncomfortable feelings here. The staff and customers make you feel right at home with no awkward experiences. Would highly recommend this location!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's great, usually good music playing, cushy seats in the waiting area, short wait times, and mostly very knowledgeable staff. They genuinely care about the patients, especially veterans like myself. At 22% (respecting the 22 veteran suicides a day statistic), they have the highest veteran's discount in Maryland.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes from everyone here. I placed my Leafly Pickup order and had my "Ready for pickup" text in less than 20 minutes. Unfortunately there's no fast-track for pickup orders yet, so I still had to wait in the regular budtender queue. Great flower selection, but concentrate options are limited relative to other dispensaries. Service and location are great, so I'm sure I'll visit Remedy again.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next