Remedy Tulalip

9226 34th Ave NE, Marysville, WA
Follow Remedy Tulalip on Leafly
Follow
Review Remedy Tulalip
Review
Call Remedy Tulalip
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My honest first impression of Remedy was "Somebodys' been to Vegas". From the concierge experience and high end-ish finishes on. (Think Essence LV, but with Northwesty-ness) I don't want to say one thing to discourage anyone from visiting. The tribe deserves your weed money far more than the other options in the "area". (Arlington or Everett) You know you're just gonna grab something quick and go lose the rest of your money at Casino anyway. But Good Luck!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I will not roll the dice with my money by purchasing cartridges here again. defective product. out of money and now oil. Such a waste. Would not recommend to a pen user.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so nice here, I feel so welcome everytime I come in! The prices are always great. The place looks awesome. Been to many pot shops, but Tulalip is my #1 pick for sure.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Remedy Tulalip (RT) is a beautiful newish store conveniently located just off the I-5 near the Marysville Tulalip Wal-Mart. The staff are friendly, educated and helpful. Since their inception, RT has consistently demonstrated an enthusiasm for customer satisfaction as evidenced by their ongoing endeavors to experiment with their store setup, inventory--including what and where, checkout process, and other customer suggestions. I've been to the store several times, and each time, I've noticed a change for the better. I'm so happy there's now a rec store so close to Marysville, and I'm more than happy to support the Tulalip Tribe for the convenience. They also offer a rewards program, though it's still new, so I can't review that aspect of the store.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has come a long way sense they first opened. In the beginning it was slow, you couldn't hardly see the product, and selection was low, but NOW the selections are great, prices are pretty good and its 10x faster. Well done Remedy! I'll will tell my friends to give it another shot.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean, friendly, and knowledgeable
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1