RDC Collective
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
18448 Oxnard St., Tarzana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well stocked with huge variety of goodies. Salespeople are always nice. My favorite place!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Impressive inventory of CBD/THC topical rubs (to relieve pain caused by diagnosed Rheumatoid Arthritis.) Professional. Large comfortable space.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch Caregivers. Quality product. Excellent patient service. Always worth the visit and a pleasure.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here for my first time about 3 months. The have hands down the best edibles in the valley area for the best prices and some very high quality bus but for me is too expensive..L they do have good daily deals and a food truck pulls up every Friday... A+ in hospitality. Last but not least, they also have open of the bombest house joints for $5 that you will ever pay for (no trim).
Report abuse
10
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the staff! The only place I shop at so far and nothing compares. Great!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-16
2017-1-16
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are a bit hard to locate from the street (parking is via alley), but once inside, they have a very nice show room. They clearly have a lot of regular customers, but there is almost never a wait to get into the show room. Their inventory is impressive but not huge, and their staff are friendly, but don't seem especially interested in 'care-giving' (i.e. helping to match the patient+symptom with the right solution). No freebies after first visit. Their bud tends to be high quality and fresh. Hope this helps.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-15
2016-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going here for years great selection friendly and very knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2016-1-17
2016-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I have been going here for a few years now. Quite a selection.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-6
2016-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Went today for the first time and the staff/vibes were great! Pretty good prices for the quality. Would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2015-12-24
2015-12-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is friendly and it's kept really clean. Good selection on buds.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next