RDC Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
18448 Oxnard St., Tarzana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have Whoopi and maya rub. My favorite !! And bad ass bath bombs
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place has really gone down hill. I know that all the stores want to make excuses about their service and products based on the new laws, but we consumers keep up with things. And, some things are always inexcusable! We don't like to be called stupid. And, we don't like misogyny of any kind. We wish we could give a bad review to this place every day after the awful treatment we received. We will have to settle for this one. If you expect common courtesy, this isn't your shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had been a customer here for a while. It was passable- nothing special, but the people were knowledgeable and kind to me. NOT ANYMORE. I will not return to this store, after having been mistreated rather heinously by an employee on two consecutive visits. I tried to discuss this at the store, was brushed off, and did not feel at all appreciated. Will be glad to shop elsewhere. The buds were only OK and the HATE was UNACCEPTABLE. Boo.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well stocked with huge variety of goodies. Salespeople are always nice. My favorite place!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Impressive inventory of CBD/THC topical rubs (to relieve pain caused by diagnosed Rheumatoid Arthritis.) Professional. Large comfortable space.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch Caregivers. Quality product. Excellent patient service. Always worth the visit and a pleasure.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here for my first time about 3 months. The have hands down the best edibles in the valley area for the best prices and some very high quality bus but for me is too expensive..L they do have good daily deals and a food truck pulls up every Friday... A+ in hospitality. Last but not least, they also have open of the bombest house joints for $5 that you will ever pay for (no trim).
Report abuse
10
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the staff! The only place I shop at so far and nothing compares. Great!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-16
2017-1-16
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are a bit hard to locate from the street (parking is via alley), but once inside, they have a very nice show room. They clearly have a lot of regular customers, but there is almost never a wait to get into the show room. Their inventory is impressive but not huge, and their staff are friendly, but don't seem especially interested in 'care-giving' (i.e. helping to match the patient+symptom with the right solution). No freebies after first visit. Their bud tends to be high quality and fresh. Hope this helps.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-15
2016-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going here for years great selection friendly and very knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next