RISE Carlisle

872 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA
Follow RISE Carlisle on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Carlisle
Review
Call RISE Carlisle
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place friendly, helpful, and has a bigger selection then most others. also updates the menu online make it very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very professional and nice. They will answer any questions you have and if they are not sure, will look it up for you. Always a clean relaxing environment with coffee and snacks sometimes. Knowledgeable staff who make the process easy for first timers. I have visited here a few times to find something that helps with my chronic pain and depression/anxiety. It has definitely opened my eyes MORE to the fact of the healing qualities. I have gained more knowledge about how to help myself as well. Would definitely recommend a visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience. Prices are a little more/about the same as what I paid before. Hopefully this goes down as the country embraces full legalization. Very overwhelming due to my anxiety, but they made it quite easy for me. Alex seem to really know what she was talking about as well. Very professional atmosphere. Cash only of course which is not their fault due to legal reasons, but they have an ATM onsite for any money needed. I have to say I am extremely fortunate to have Rise Dispensary in my town and only 5 minutes away. It saddens me to know that some people have to travel much farther for relief. The CO2 cartridges are a really nice delivery system without the harshness of smoke for those who are wary. Disclaimer: It is not legal in PA to smoke dry flower, only vaporize. TLDR: Great variety of products Great professional people Prices are about the same as on the black market, but I have a feeling this will go down with time. Worth the trip.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers here are extremely helpful and friendly. Plus the cannabis is always phenomenal.
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service love going in everyone is so nice and helpful they have a great selection to choose from just an all around great place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your glowing review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the easy in, easy out
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every visit has been excellent, they really put themselves ahead of the competition in every aspect.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In all my visits Tucker has been most helpful & knowledgeable. I would hope the prices would soon be lower.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The line up of Rythm products in the dispensary is awesome! The disposables are fantastic for on the go, and they function perfectly! The concentrates are really clean and definitely exceeded my expectations, I might have a new favorite brand!
Dispensary said:

We LOVE hearing that! You'll be finding more and more Rythm products at RISE, keep coming to see us. #FindYours
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly and store is clean! Love visiting RISE Carlisle.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next