RISE Carlisle
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
872 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In all my visits Tucker has been most helpful & knowledgeable. I would hope the prices would soon be lower.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is SUPER friendly and makes it a very comfortable atmosphere. I thought coming here would be awkward for the first few times but everyone makes you feel like you’ve been a long time friend, and the conversations are easy and informative. This will be my regular dispensary with this service. Alex A assisted me with my needs today and couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this feedback, we appreciate hearing from you and we're glad you feel at home at RISE.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The line up of Rythm products in the dispensary is awesome! The disposables are fantastic for on the go, and they function perfectly! The concentrates are really clean and definitely exceeded my expectations, I might have a new favorite brand!
Dispensary said:

We LOVE hearing that! You'll be finding more and more Rythm products at RISE, keep coming to see us. #FindYours
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly and store is clean! Love visiting RISE Carlisle.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, beautiful dispensary, huge selection! Of the three dispensaries in pA I have tried thus far , Rise is the best . I look forward to becoming a regular !
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We think you're awesome too!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the nicest dispensary in the Harrisburg area. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

"By far" is a compliment - thank you for your review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, the first visit is not scary. You show ID inside here. Staff is professional, smart and friendly. I will keep an eye on the menu.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that your first experience wasn't scary. Welcome to the RISE family. We're excited to help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise Carlisle is my favorite PA dispensary so far. Cozy intimate setting and very knowledgeable staff. I plan to visit this dispensary as much as possible.
Dispensary said:

This is great to hear! We can't wait to help you again. Welcome to the RISE family!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is very clean, set up is organized. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used Rise in Carlise PA for the first time on May 27-2018 and drove the 50 miles each way from Gettysburg. When I arrived i had my daughter (14) with me who would have been allowed in if i had her ID on her but since I didn't know that security kept a close eye on her while picked up my medicine. While inside i had to meet with a "pharmacist " for the first time and explain to her what was wrong with me and any medications i was taking. I was a little bit upset about that part since it was in the open where others were sitting who could hear what i was saying so i kept it short and sweet. My only disappointment was that meeting since I prefer for others not to know my medical history. Other then that I absolutely loved Rise of Carlise. The staff and management went above and beyond and answered any questions i had. They even gave my daughter a bottle of ice cold water while she waited outside for me in the heat again while security kept a close eye on her. I would highly recommend Rise to anyone and the prices were fair
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much choosing RISE and taking the time to leave us such wonderful review. It was our pleasure to help!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next