RISE Carlisle
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
872 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, the first visit is not scary. You show ID inside here. Staff is professional, smart and friendly. I will keep an eye on the menu.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that your first experience wasn't scary. Welcome to the RISE family. We're excited to help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rise Carlisle is my favorite PA dispensary so far. Cozy intimate setting and very knowledgeable staff. I plan to visit this dispensary as much as possible.
Dispensary said:

This is great to hear! We can't wait to help you again. Welcome to the RISE family!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing, I thought everything was great. Their location, facility, staff and product were all positive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate hearing from you and we're glad everything was good :) Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is very clean, set up is organized. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used Rise in Carlise PA for the first time on May 27-2018 and drove the 50 miles each way from Gettysburg. When I arrived i had my daughter (14) with me who would have been allowed in if i had her ID on her but since I didn't know that security kept a close eye on her while picked up my medicine. While inside i had to meet with a "pharmacist " for the first time and explain to her what was wrong with me and any medications i was taking. I was a little bit upset about that part since it was in the open where others were sitting who could hear what i was saying so i kept it short and sweet. My only disappointment was that meeting since I prefer for others not to know my medical history. Other then that I absolutely loved Rise of Carlise. The staff and management went above and beyond and answered any questions i had. They even gave my daughter a bottle of ice cold water while she waited outside for me in the heat again while security kept a close eye on her. I would highly recommend Rise to anyone and the prices were fair
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much choosing RISE and taking the time to leave us such wonderful review. It was our pleasure to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Time and again after this location has provided excellent customer service and knowledge about products. Will be back often!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome product, awesome store, awesome people!
Dispensary said:

Awesome review, awesome patients! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to ask how I was doing and what had worked for me in the past. On my next visit they asked how everything had worked and offered additional recommendations. The inside is inviting and warm. I love this dispensary and plan on continuing to come back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so happy your RISE experiences have been great and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
drove here from State College last Wednesday, since our dispensary hasn’t opened yet. RISE is amazing. the budtenders were cheerful, welcoming, and knowledgeable. hi
Dispensary said:

hi :) thank you for trekking out to see us at RISE! we're happy to hear it was worth the drive!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't tell you what a pleasant experience I had shopping here. The staff was not only welcoming, but SO knowledgeable an willing to take the time to make sure I was getting the best products for me. I am so impressed by the selection and THE PRICES! I was not expecting such great quality for such a deal. Consider me a new regular!
Dispensary said:

We would LOVE to consider you a new regular! Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next