RISE Carlisle

872 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA
Follow RISE Carlisle on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Carlisle
Review
Call RISE Carlisle
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my #1 disp..the staff here at RISE carlisle are amazing to say the least. They know their stuff. Always friendly and welcoming. The place is warm and welcoming on the inside. They were my first visit to a disp a few months and ago. They now set the bar for others. The product is also great and always ask them what they think if they know they will tell you if its good or bad for their experience. RISE Carlisle is top notch
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I didn't know what to expect coming in for my first visit. Ok, I expected a stuffy atmosphere with scrutinizing robot-like people taking care of me. Walking through the door at Rise completely put me at ease. From the smiling face waiting to check you in upon arrival to the vibrant waiting room and the most chill staff in the "miracle room"....all top notch. Even the security person was smiling and talkative. Unbelievable first time experience, highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best atmosphere and people in the medical cannabis business
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the people who work there, they are all wonderful to me!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place friendly, helpful, and has a bigger selection then most others. also updates the menu online make it very helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is very professional and nice. They will answer any questions you have and if they are not sure, will look it up for you. Always a clean relaxing environment with coffee and snacks sometimes. Knowledgeable staff who make the process easy for first timers. I have visited here a few times to find something that helps with my chronic pain and depression/anxiety. It has definitely opened my eyes MORE to the fact of the healing qualities. I have gained more knowledge about how to help myself as well. Would definitely recommend a visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience. Prices are a little more/about the same as what I paid before. Hopefully this goes down as the country embraces full legalization. Very overwhelming due to my anxiety, but they made it quite easy for me. Alex seem to really know what she was talking about as well. Very professional atmosphere. Cash only of course which is not their fault due to legal reasons, but they have an ATM onsite for any money needed. I have to say I am extremely fortunate to have Rise Dispensary in my town and only 5 minutes away. It saddens me to know that some people have to travel much farther for relief. The CO2 cartridges are a really nice delivery system without the harshness of smoke for those who are wary. Disclaimer: It is not legal in PA to smoke dry flower, only vaporize. TLDR: Great variety of products Great professional people Prices are about the same as on the black market, but I have a feeling this will go down with time. Worth the trip.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The workers here are extremely helpful and friendly. Plus the cannabis is always phenomenal.
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear, thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service love going in everyone is so nice and helpful they have a great selection to choose from just an all around great place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your glowing review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the easy in, easy out
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next