RISE Steelton
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
801 South Front Street, Steelton, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever. Especially since the “mole” has been removed (joking). But honestly most knowledgeable and friendly people you’ll meet!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much - happy to have you in the RISE family!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is warm welcoming dispensary. They go above and beyond for their patients I had a problem with my card and Carrie worked 2 days to get it straightened out
Dispensary said:

Happy to help :) Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For a dispensary that only sells medical, the variety of products that change on a daily basis is outstanding. I watch the menu everyday like a hawk. I receive emails frequently every week, which I love! Most dispensaries make you hunt their menu down on their website. The staff is friendly. The security guard looks like The Rock lol. The design of the retail area is pretty badass. I definitely recommend this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for this review and for recommending us! We're always happy to help you and open to suggestions.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! From the staff, to the selection, to the overall vibe.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the diversity of product and the people are very knowledgeable and helped steer me in the right direction.
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear you're happy! Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people and great service!!! Highly recommend
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place with amazing people. very warm and friendly. a great place for the experienced and first timer alike.
Dispensary said:

thank you so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and knowledgable staff
Dispensary said:

thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful little shop with amazing service. My first dispensary experience was super pleasant thanks to these guys! Great selection for my multitude of health issues.
Dispensary said:

We are always honored to be someone's first dispensary experience! Glad to be able to give you some relief. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Easy access to dispensary... Rite off interstate
Dispensary said:

Convenience is key!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next