RISE Steelton
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
801 South Front Street, Steelton, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m copying my google review to here: Ugh. I wrote a long, detailed review, and it seems to have disappeared. I will edit this later. The experience was wonderful; the prices were terrific. My favorite new dispensary also happens to be the closest to me, so “YAY!” UPDATED w/the important details: -easy to find -clean, brand new parking lot -relaxing "'70s rec room" vibe decor in waiting lounge (warm, inviting) -fast service during weekday hours (I don’t ever get to enjoy the waiting room at all lol) -friendly, helpful staff through whole process from entry to exit; the staff are *ALL* just so nice here; I love interacting with them all so far -the sales floor has a chic, hip jewelry store vibe -WIDE selection (relatively speaking in PA) -LEAST EXPENSIVE of the three central PA dispensaries I go to or equal with one of the other two
Dispensary said:

This review really made our morning! Thank you so much! #RISEfamily!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All staff was very nice to work with and very knowledgeable. The variety of products was great. Very happy to have visited.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate this review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had a horrible experience here at this location. Both with the pharmacist, and the door man. Both were rude, and not only that but you can get the same products for cheaper at Organic Remedies and it’s the same stuff and brands. Lol I feel bad for the people that go her cuz they’re getting ripped off.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review - we pride ourselves on cultivating an environment that feels like a second home and we are sorry that you felt our staff was rude. Please reach out to our manager Tel at twhite@risedispensaries.com so we can make things right.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, what a great experience. I didn't even know anything about CBD until I came into this facility. The staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable about medical marijuana. There are so many different types of this medicine and the pharmacist was able to educate me further and tell me what I need. Thanks
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you had an informative and transformative experience at RISE. Please come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked this dispensary right away because of its convenient location. I didn’t have an appointment, and wasn’t at this dispensary before. The pharmacist saw me immediately and treated me very kindly (I luckily visited at a less busy time of day). She took time to explain some things that I didn’t know, answered all of the questions I had and helped with product recommendations. The staff at the door and inside were extremely friendly and helpful. The person who helped with my final product selection and purchase was extremely knowledgeable about the products and helped me to choose which products I’d discussed with the pharmacist might help me most. I definitely will be heading back to Rise Steelton again!
Dispensary said:

Welcome to the #RISEfamily. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are great. The service is great. The whole experience, and Rise is worth going for a trip just to get the dispensary atmosphere. Also, the people are very knowledgeable about the various ways of using your medicine/weed!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best spot in PA nicest employees on earth I swear
Dispensary said:

#RISEfamily! Thank you for this review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very professional and compassionate as well. I felt safe and well serviced here.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear that. This journey is important and making you feel safe is our top priority.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Great location. I’m sure it will get better (prices, protocol) once more dispensaries and producers get in the game. Not a bad place, great staff. $2 atm fee.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! If you'd like to send us more detail about how we can improve protocol here at RISE we would much appreciate it - our manager Tel White is available at twhite@risedispensaries.com
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Husband and I are lifelined accident victums both felt valued and respected. At otber dispenceries have felt like rulebrakers.We`ll be back!
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear that and happy to help you on this journey to some relief. You are valued and respected. Welcome to the RISEfamily!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next