RISE Steelton

801 South Front Street, Steelton, PA
Follow RISE Steelton on Leafly
Follow
Review RISE Steelton
Review
Call RISE Steelton
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable friendly staff. No wasted effort with unnecessary extra paperwork. Quick first time Pharmacist consultations for patients with experience medicating with MMJ.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is amazing! The service was well beyond expectation, especially Chace. He took great pride and care in getting individuals what they needed with his vast knowledge. VISIT RISE Steelton ASAP
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing atmosphere and good product makes this location the best dispensary around, top it off with knowledgeable staff and I can't help but come back for more. Austin at the front desk is super helpful and I would recommend this dispensary to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing great experience awesome budtenders!! A++
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to rise, it's the only dispensary I will go to, when I have questions they help me understand what I needed to know. they are very friendly and knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have a friendly staff and someone that understands your needs to help with your needs I am very happy with the assistance that I received
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff very friendly. I am new to this, but desperate for pain relief as I’m out of options and my doctor stopped all opioids and my QOL has tanked so much since. I had done a good deal of research in advance and sought opinions from others, but I still had A LOT of questions on what would work best for my particular needs. I scheduled an appointment and was taken in a timely manner. There was no “you are a pothead just seeking to get high” viewpoints there. The benefits of the various types, strands, percentage of THC vs CBC and how they would affect me were clarified. I’ve been stressing out over the amount of information out there and not fully understanding everything, but they were EXTREMELY patient in answering questions and giving me tips on what they felt might help me the best at first. Prices much more reasonable than I expected. I am confident they will continue to help as needed and if I need anything tweaked as I seek the best solution. Thumbs up. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to the medical marijuana treatment of chronic pain. I was using prescription opioids to manage my pain BUT my medical insurance would no longer cover the amount of opioids I needed on a monthly basis. I established my initial appointment and was treated with dignity from day one. To the staff at Rise Steelton, there is no dumb question and they take all the time YOU need to make sure you understand the benefits of this treatment. When I went into the actual dispensary area, I again was felt comfortable about everything I might have questions about. Again, this is totally new experience for me. If I remember, Eric, was the gentleman who helped me with my selections, awesome man! I returned later with an issue I was having with my cartridge battery and both Eric and I learned a technical issue to correct the problem. So very happy I chose Rise Steelton and will continue to patronize them for all my needs. A big THANK YOU to the entire staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are honored you choose us and promise to keep serving you up to standard. Welcome to the family!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Great selection and prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place it was my 2nd visit to a dispensary and when I pulled in there is a police officer in the driveway 1st thoughts were do I turn around and drive away I got out and got an a conversation with him turns out he was really cool dude I got inside sat down with one of the ladies I'm sorry I don't remember names very well she was very knowledgeable and help me figure out which path I want to take Then she let me to the back room where I had the best Bud tender Dude was really chill and help me with all my stupid questions and was patient with my Novice approach I love this place I wish it was closer to me But that doesn't matter I will still to make the trip And I look forward to making it a regular thing
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! So glad you had a great experience at RISE!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next