Rocky Road Remedies Aurora
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1712 S. Chambers Rd, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop with great crew!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was so helpful and it was quick in and oUT I like that.. shows they're very efficient.. definitely will be back that KS guys for going above and beyond to help your customers !
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and professional. Fast service.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to shop! Tamara is the best! The only place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this dispensary is great. Their bud tenders are always friendly n their buds are the absolute bomb. Always service with a smile and they have great rewards points.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary .. A.William is always helpful. Please check out their buds n caviar as it's always great.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. My regular shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's an amazing place. great people
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this shop been shoping here since i turnd 21. very nice employees, helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate your support, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Got a push notification for a deal that's not really a deal. Annoy me with your BS advertising with no real incentive and this is what you get. Everyone has $20 OTD rec grams of wax without even being on sale... If they don't, don't shop with them.
Dispensary said:

Wow I surprised that you didn't stop in for the deal that runs through 4/8, that is an amazing product for only $17.22 OTD. With our extensive market research there is nobody in the Aurora market that has such an offer. If you didn't take advantage of it yet pop and and do so!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next