Rocky Road Remedies Aurora

1712 S. Chambers Rd, Aurora, CO
Follow Rocky Road Remedies Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review Rocky Road Remedies Aurora
Review
Call Rocky Road Remedies Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere and love the friendly budtenders. Definitely coming back .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, we love your feedback! Hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Caporusciom, we are delighted to hear that you love our selection! We will be sure to always have the best selection available for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ggg
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your 5 star review- we hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my shop for concentrates, edibles and pre-rolls. Each staff member is very nice and knowledgable. Sometimes their flower is too dry, but their reward points system and their great concentrate selection, as well as the superb customer service keep me returning.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jfray we are so glad to know that you love our selection, staff and rewards program! As far as dry bud sadly this can occasionally happen due to dryer climates in Colorado. Though we do sell small humidity packs to help with that problem. The next time that happens please let a manager on duty know and they will be sure to take great care of you.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop with great crew!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we love our crew and their knowledge! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was so helpful and it was quick in and oUT I like that.. shows they're very efficient.. definitely will be back that KS guys for going above and beyond to help your customers !
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and professional. Fast service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback- we appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to shop! Tamara is the best! The only place to go!
Dispensary said:

Yes Tamara is awesome and I know she will be excited when she reads this. Thank you for your great review and your continued support at Rocky Road Aurora!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary .. A.William is always helpful. Please check out their buds n caviar as it's always great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review and yes William is extremely helpful! Hope to see you again real soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot. My regular shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Douglas!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next