Royal's Cannabis Medical/Recreational - Spokane

7115 N. Division, Spokane, WA
Follow Royal's Cannabis Medical/Recreational - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Royal's Cannabis Medical/Recreational - Spokane
Review
Call Royal's Cannabis Medical/Recreational - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love Royals. Such a cool vibe. i have 2 gals Nicole and Kelly that I've connected with.. they know what I like and share new flowers stains etc.great quality.you get what you pay for.. they know their farms and it's just fun to go in and check out all the good treats!! Well done guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for great the review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I will be back soon I love the different concentrates
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Royals bud tenders Rock. Always super friendly and helpful on products. Online orders filled REALLY Fast as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the great bud advice and great conversation..some good souls there
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have gone to Royal for a couple of years . Always find the staff friendly and helpful. Today I decided to try the order on line feature on the website. I placed my order , went about an hour later . My order was ready and the young lady budtender was very nice . I wouldn't go any where else.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you continuing to come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love everything about this place.. the budtenders always make you feel welcomed..
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals with quality goods
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
The product I got was less than decent. This used to be my go to rec shop when I was in Spokane. The last trip left me fuming angry and very upset. The customer service was total trash and the product was even more trash. It makes me sad that all these spots just figure that no matter how they treat people more will still show up to buy. I for one likely will not return.
Dispensary said:

I am very sorry you are so dissatisfied! Give me a call at 509-808-2098 (ask for Kelly). I want to make this right. I would like to know more about your experience so it can be addressed to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, fast and friendly.. I love the on line ordering!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly place...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next