Royal's Cannabis Medical/Recreational - Spokane

7115 N. Division, Spokane, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have gone to Royal for a couple of years . Always find the staff friendly and helpful. Today I decided to try the order on line feature on the website. I placed my order , went about an hour later . My order was ready and the young lady budtender was very nice . I wouldn't go any where else.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love everything about this place.. the budtenders always make you feel welcomed..
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals with quality goods
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
The product I got was less than decent. This used to be my go to rec shop when I was in Spokane. The last trip left me fuming angry and very upset. The customer service was total trash and the product was even more trash. It makes me sad that all these spots just figure that no matter how they treat people more will still show up to buy. I for one likely will not return.
Dispensary said:

I am very sorry you are so dissatisfied! Give me a call at 509-808-2098 (ask for Kelly). I want to make this right. I would like to know more about your experience so it can be addressed to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, fast and friendly.. I love the on line ordering!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough good things about Royals. Everyone (shout out to Jess and Nicole) there are knowledgeable and so helpful to get you exactly what you need for best price and quality.I like Flower and theirs is amazing!!I love the vibe.. not just a cheap, ugly storefront . :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast and friendly place...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice selection the best High End to low end in Prices and Quality in the Spokane area. When I say Spokane area, I mean from the Spokane valley Trent area, to Airway Heights the North side to Hillyard. The best Bud Tenders in Spokane. Id like to mention the best one's who work there and in particular order George, Kim, Kelly, Jessica, Nicole, Sam I AM, Jeremy, And Ben. Any questions just ask Snoop Dogg for when He was last in Spokane area he did go to only ROYALS.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Royals is hands-down the best store in Spokane. I have been to nearly every store in Spokane, and Royals is by-far my favorite spot. The budtenders are polite engaging, helpful and very knowledgeable about their products. They all do a great job in helping select products I'm after. I recently used the online ordering option, which I felt was an exceptional experience overall. The online menu was accurate, up-to-date, and informational. I was able to browse the entire inventory make my selections, and submit my order to be prepared for pickup. The entire experience was painless, extremely user-friendly, and there were absolutely no surprises upon picking up my order. Couldn't have been happier!! Thanks again to Royals and their staff for providing top-notch products AND service. You won't be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to write this incredible review! Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing works, awesome atmosphere. Best deals in town for $12 eighths! Come here and you'll be happy you did.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next