Royal's Cannabis Medical/Recreational - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
7115 N. Division, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
93 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This is a test review.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, and every time but today I have never been dissatisfied. Today though I was helped by Sam. I honestly can say I do not even know if Sam speaks, at least to customers. You may be a good guy, and you may have had a bad day, but you can still be personable. Beyond that, I will continue to go here because everyone else I have delt with is amazing.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry you were dissatisfied! This issue will be addressed. Thank you for the good review and continuing to come back! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and products. The staff was helpful and friendly and made great suggestions! The shop was organized well and it was easy to see the product and prices. I will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear you were satisfied! Thank you so much for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff and a great selection. Definitely keep going here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice new employees since the last time I was there
Dispensary said:

Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t even bother going anywhere else, despite the fact that this is not the closest dispensary to my house. Royal’s has consistently quality products (and an insane range of products! Did you know weed can come in SOUP FORM now??) for a good price. The budtenders are wonderful: knowledgeable, friendly, and never make customers feel pressured or talked down to. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Wow, thank you so much for the nice review, we appreciate you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Royal's is a great place to get all of your Cannabis needs meet. I like the quality of their flower and they have a lot to choose from. Came in for 420 today and stocked up. They have some really nice 420 deals. Kelly is my go to budtender, she knows her stuff and has recommended some buds I really liked. She also has good customer service skills.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for the nice words and the the 5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Its a dope spot but when your menu says it was just updated and drive all the way to your store to find out its not even in stock. This isn't the first time either. Please update your menu!
Dispensary said:

This issue is unacceptable. We do apologize and are aware of the problem. The software is being updated as we speak. Call Jane at 509-808-2247, she will make sure you are compensated for your frustration. Thank you and have a nice week.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
shephie j she was so right about the strains keep on rocking the free world!!!☮️💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you notoriousnira420! You have a Beautiful day and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love your easy to read menus. Top Shelf jars seem to be a couple of dollars cheaper than other places. I’m a big fan of your ionic cartridges! Great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank You for your awesome review, we appreciate the feed back! You have an amazing day and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next