Sahara Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
420 E Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a bit difficult to find unless you have directions. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I found the gummiez I live and at a fantastic price too!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best!!!! 420 I love it.! That shows the type of forethought that Brenda put into SAHARA WELLNESS AT 420 E. SAHARA, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA. 89104 Thank you all!!! For Everything!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Have been in SW several times. Today went in for a syringe of GG#4 which you were out of....was taken back to the concentrates, and was told by your budtender that they are pretty much all the same....at which point I told him that was the statement of an inexperienced salesman.....then he said take your pic since YOU know weed...he got all butt hurt and was quite rude through the remainder of the transaction.....please educate your kids......is like saying a bottle of Ripple is pretty much the same as a fine Cabernet.......since is all just wine........
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought some Fire Angel for the first time. The bud tender said it had become popular recently so I ran a quick Google search and found it was from an organic grower. I AM HOOKED. This is 🔥🔥🔥. my neck and back had no pain, I played with my little girl for hours and slept like a baby. Thank you so much 420Sahara.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In and out real quick and got exactly what i needed thank you so much excellent staff and service will recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great special and great product
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came here from out of state with a medical card and had the staff help me super quick and had me in the back within minutes. I had to try the med patient only jar of blue dream and quality was comparable to the quality my dispensary back home provides. With so many choices obviously to chose from this was a pretty legit place. Little different experience from what I’m used to but the inside was very nice and clean and will be coming back next time
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Clean, friendly, knowledgeable! I visited twice while on vacation recently and I was a bit nervous having never been to a dispensary before. Everyone made me feel more than comfortable and the products are amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going to dispensaries for years now and never met a better bud tender than Damon, dude knows his bud and what I wanted. Thanx!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only reason I came here was for the Jack Herer . Sh*t was so stale, had no smell & flat out left me sober after 3 bong rips . I will find this in good quality, Just elsewhere . Otherwise staff was great !
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next