Sahara Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
420 E Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place. The atmosphere is excellent, the taff wonderful and very knowledgeable. My first time there I was nervous, but the staff put me at ease. They have fantastic products, everything I'd ever need to buy!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hey have you gotten the 1G prerolls for Greenlife production in stock yet?
Report abuse
01
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible service, do yourself a favor, and go somewhere else.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
It’s nice when you walk in but the samples and displays SUCk!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a bit difficult to find unless you have directions. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I found the gummiez I live and at a fantastic price too!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best!!!! 420 I love it.! That shows the type of forethought that Brenda put into SAHARA WELLNESS AT 420 E. SAHARA, LAS VEGAS, NEVADA. 89104 Thank you all!!! For Everything!!!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Have been in SW several times. Today went in for a syringe of GG#4 which you were out of....was taken back to the concentrates, and was told by your budtender that they are pretty much all the same....at which point I told him that was the statement of an inexperienced salesman.....then he said take your pic since YOU know weed...he got all butt hurt and was quite rude through the remainder of the transaction.....please educate your kids......is like saying a bottle of Ripple is pretty much the same as a fine Cabernet.......since is all just wine........
Report abuse
20
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought some Fire Angel for the first time. The bud tender said it had become popular recently so I ran a quick Google search and found it was from an organic grower. I AM HOOKED. This is 🔥🔥🔥. my neck and back had no pain, I played with my little girl for hours and slept like a baby. Thank you so much 420Sahara.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In and out real quick and got exactly what i needed thank you so much excellent staff and service will recommend
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great special and great product
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next