Santé - Durango
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
742 1/2 Main Ave, Durango, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
151 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
We always get bad service here, tonight it was a guy named Al. We come because the prices on edibles aren’t bad and they are open until 10 some nights. I hate having to “excuse” the service for the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Has both medical and rec, very upscale and has tons on inventory and choices, some stuff is pricey and unique but worth a stop. Very touristy and classy
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thought it was awesome. Nicole & Ben rocked!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here a few days ago Benji helped me out as my budtender was very knowledgeable and offered selective products that might help with my PTSD and bipolar his recommendations were spot on. Thanks! Great service! 5 stars for Benji
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Has a cool vibe, though the budtender seemed like she was in a rush to get us out the door, even though we were the only ones in the recreational side. Overall we got a few grams to try out. Bud seems to be fair to above average quality, kind of expected more for the price we paid.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool front of the house set up. Jessie is amazing and answered all of my questions and was super friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came to Sante looking for products for a sister with cancer. Preston was awesome and very informative
Dispensary said:

Nice to hear that we are able to assist with finding the right products!!! Thank you and have a great day
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool spot in the middle of downtown Durango. Cool atmosphere when you walk in. As you wait to see a bud tender in the back, they have complimentary Pac Man that you can play with a friend (which is awesome when your already baked). And the bud tender was cool, gave me all the info I needed and some. Great selection, good deal, good variety.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and look forward to seeing you again
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool people. Great deals, don’t forget to spin the wheel.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!! We love our customers and patients and Wheel Wednesday is always a fun day!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
This USED TO BE the best in town. Bud quality and perks suck now!! They promised us that they would always take care of their medical patients..... TOTAL LIES!! Do yourself a favor and stay away from here!
Dispensary said:

I am sorry that you had a bad experience when visiting our dispensary. If there is a specific item that you are looking for we will do special orders and ensure that you have the products that you need. Also we are currently offering a 20% discount in our recreational dispensary for all current medical card holders, this is to ensure that if we are not open when you need to shop or if we do not have a specific item available in our medical dispensary that you are able to purchase it at a discounted price in our recreational dispensary.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next