Satori - Bellingham
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
100 East Maple St., Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love Satori... they have an amazing staff of top notch budtenders to help you with any questions you might have... they have in my opinion the best selection of quality products to choose from at very affordable prices... id recommend them to anyone anytime... go check it out for yourself and see the awesomeness...
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the spot. Great deals, massive selection and convenient hours. My go-to for all the goodies!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for making us your go-to spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trendy and hip inside. I went in at just about closing and they were still really happy to help me. Found some Grandaddy purple by Phat Panda, which turns out to be my favorite, and it wasn’t listed on the app so it was a really nice surprise. She also gave me a choice between 2 of the grams and educated me on how to choose the best one. 10/10 recommend, and I will definitely be coming back again.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Industry 25% ...... What do medical marijuana patients with a card get??
Report abuse
11
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really superb people. Convenient location. Great deals. And they take debit? SLAYYY
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you left happy! We appreciate your awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
You can do better. You are on the edge of big money Bham but your stoner sales people dont get this. Come on. Ive been in the shop 4 times for pain relief. First two times I got great service from a woman. The third time the guy was nice but I had to make the sale. The fourth time a different guy seemed agitated, like there were big commission clients on the other side of the shop. Look, Im a salesperson. You never know who you are dealing with. I could have had a roll of big bills in my pocket. If you dont know your products, thats fine just tell me so, be patient and get someone else to help me. I go to your store because its convenient. Im there to relieve pain. If you dont want me as a customer then you shouldnt be selling pain relief products. Im still on the fence if this stuff even helps. Where was that great compassionate female sales person? Do I have to come in when she is there? Does she work somewhere else? I am disappointed.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry that your last experience was less-than helpful. We try to treat all customers and patients with the utmost respect. I hope that you will give us another try to earn your business back. We are here to help, inform, and provide quality cannabis to our community.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Great products and selection, unfortunately I had terrible customer service as all I got were "manwsers" and "mansplanations". Sorry I wasn't "bro" enough, bro. I'll never shop here again!
Dispensary said:

My sincerest apology. We try to maintain a professional yet relaxed atmosphere here at Satori Bellingham. I appreciate the feedback and will address this with the staff immediately. I am sorry we did provide the exceptional customer service that we so pride ourselves on. I will do everything to remedy this and my hope is that you will give us a chance to earn your business back. Kindest of regards.
Report abuse
33
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Unfortunately I moved to Kirkland last April, but every time I'm back in Bham this is definitely one of my first stops. Love the staff and the store, the layout the design everything!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope to see you back up here, soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great assistance from staff. Good advise. Quality products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Stone! We're glad our staff was helpful and that you enjoy our product selection! We try to keep things fresh ;)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
greet
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next