Sava
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only use Sava's delivery service, because it's the best in the Bay Area. The website is loaded with choices, they answer questions quickly, and deliveries are on time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava is an absolutely GREAT service! Delivery right to your door, could not be easier. Their product line is of the highest quality, mostly organic. Also, their website is user friendly/easy to use and they have plenty pf information about the products, unlike some sights who don't even list percentages, etc. Will always use them! LOVE!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best delivery ivve in the bay so far, very quick, professional, and so far everything ive tried has been fire!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you liked everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brilliant and delicious selections and collections of high grade and quality cannabis products. Fast service and My first choice always. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava has one of the best selections of small producer, artistical products in California. They are centered around wellness and education and have interactive events with their local producers in the San Francisco Area. Ordering, customer service and delivery are consistent and convenient. Love {sava}!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava is fantastic! Their highly curated product selection has high quality products in every category. I especially like their flower, and they always have one or more high CBD blends which can be hard to find. Delivery is always prompt and friendly. And their packaging is beautiful - every order is like a gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love SAVA! They have the best and most interesting products compared to other delivery services, it really feels curated. I trust that I am getting the best quality and I love that I can read about the providers on their site. I like to know a lot about what I'm putting into or on my body and it's great that I can read about the ingredients list, concentration and the who where why about each provider! Information is power!
Dispensary said:

Information is power! We're glad you appreciate our transparency. We try our best to make sure you can learn all about the ingredients and origin of your cannabis products.
Report abuse
40
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great mailorder service & selection - hopefully they'll be able to statewide again soon, after January 2018 new laws go into effect.
Dispensary said:

We hope so too! We can't wait to be back beyond the Bay Area again. We're working in it.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love SAVA! Fast service, helpful with questions and great product choices.
Dispensary said:

We are always here to answer your questions! Thanks for the review, and for your continued business.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SAVA is my go-to place for delivery. Unlike many of the other places, there's a high-amount of curation, so I'm only ever shown top-quality products, which saves me time and energy.
Dispensary said:

<3 <3 <3
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next