Sava
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best delivery ivve in the bay so far, very quick, professional, and so far everything ive tried has been fire!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you liked everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brilliant and delicious selections and collections of high grade and quality cannabis products. Fast service and My first choice always. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava has one of the best selections of small producer, artistical products in California. They are centered around wellness and education and have interactive events with their local producers in the San Francisco Area. Ordering, customer service and delivery are consistent and convenient. Love {sava}!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava is fantastic! Their highly curated product selection has high quality products in every category. I especially like their flower, and they always have one or more high CBD blends which can be hard to find. Delivery is always prompt and friendly. And their packaging is beautiful - every order is like a gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love SAVA! They have the best and most interesting products compared to other delivery services, it really feels curated. I trust that I am getting the best quality and I love that I can read about the providers on their site. I like to know a lot about what I'm putting into or on my body and it's great that I can read about the ingredients list, concentration and the who where why about each provider! Information is power!
Dispensary said:

Information is power! We're glad you appreciate our transparency. We try our best to make sure you can learn all about the ingredients and origin of your cannabis products.
Report abuse
40
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great mailorder service & selection - hopefully they'll be able to statewide again soon, after January 2018 new laws go into effect.
Dispensary said:

We hope so too! We can't wait to be back beyond the Bay Area again. We're working in it.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love SAVA! Fast service, helpful with questions and great product choices.
Dispensary said:

We are always here to answer your questions! Thanks for the review, and for your continued business.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SAVA is my go-to place for delivery. Unlike many of the other places, there's a high-amount of curation, so I'm only ever shown top-quality products, which saves me time and energy.
Dispensary said:

<3 <3 <3
Report abuse
20
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This style of delivery service works really well for me! I don't have time to make it to a shop and I trust all the products that Sava carries, so I can't go wrong.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We care a great deal about curating the highest quality selection so our customers can trust we've vetted everything! Glad that comes across.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SAVA is my go to for specialty cannabis products. Dre has done a fantastic job sourcing and offering high quality medicinal cannabis products. I refer everyone I know to her website. I am always so disappointed when dispensaries have little to no actual medicinal products. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from SAVA. I also appreciate the convenience of being able to have products delivered to my home the next day. It comes in handy when I run out of my favorite balm, bath salts, or edibles.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, and for telling your friends!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1