Sava

Follow Sava on Leafly
Follow
Review Sava
Review
Call Sava
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Saba is my favorite place for Cannabis whether for health purposes or for relaxation, I love their product lineup and they always have new items to add to their menu and in addition, items for pets which I love. The delivery is so flexible which I also like; customer service is so awesome. Thank you Sava.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've used SAVA to order my medical cannabis several times now and really enjoy their professional service. They have always been a pleasure to deal with. I've had to call them with questions a couple of times and they have always been professional and courteous. The person who does their deliveries has also always been great. I love that I can choose the two hour window for delivery and they text me when they're a couple of minutes away. I highly recommend SAVA and know I will continue to use them too.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best delivery service in SF. They carry the best cartridges (Chemistry full-spectrum) and offer cheaper prices than local competition! They always arrive on time (within their 2 hour window) and with friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only use Sava's delivery service, because it's the best in the Bay Area. The website is loaded with choices, they answer questions quickly, and deliveries are on time.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava is an absolutely GREAT service! Delivery right to your door, could not be easier. Their product line is of the highest quality, mostly organic. Also, their website is user friendly/easy to use and they have plenty pf information about the products, unlike some sights who don't even list percentages, etc. Will always use them! LOVE!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best delivery ivve in the bay so far, very quick, professional, and so far everything ive tried has been fire!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you liked everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brilliant and delicious selections and collections of high grade and quality cannabis products. Fast service and My first choice always. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava has one of the best selections of small producer, artistical products in California. They are centered around wellness and education and have interactive events with their local producers in the San Francisco Area. Ordering, customer service and delivery are consistent and convenient. Love {sava}!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sava is fantastic! Their highly curated product selection has high quality products in every category. I especially like their flower, and they always have one or more high CBD blends which can be hard to find. Delivery is always prompt and friendly. And their packaging is beautiful - every order is like a gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love SAVA! They have the best and most interesting products compared to other delivery services, it really feels curated. I trust that I am getting the best quality and I love that I can read about the providers on their site. I like to know a lot about what I'm putting into or on my body and it's great that I can read about the ingredients list, concentration and the who where why about each provider! Information is power!
Dispensary said:

Information is power! We're glad you appreciate our transparency. We try our best to make sure you can learn all about the ingredients and origin of your cannabis products.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next