Savage THC - Recreational

4428 Williams Valley Rd, Clayton, WA
Follow Savage THC - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Call Savage THC - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the life-size cutout of Tommy Chong that meets you at the front door instent win for me. and the atmosphere is what I expect for a small town smoke shop.
Report abuse
01
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Top Shelf all the way.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
last resort, would rather drive the extra miles to Chewelah personally
Report abuse
10
2015-12-14
2015-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. I've been to many rec shops thru the state and these guys are great. They carried strands that I wasn't able to find at any of the shops by where I live so that was exciting. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They didn't try to push a strand on me that wasn't what I was looking for or interested in( I get that a lot ). Only down fall is that their menu isn't posted online but it's so worth checking out. I don't know when I'll be back in that part of the state but I can't wait to visit this cool little shop out in the middle of nowhere again.
Report abuse
30
2015-11-6
2015-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went there first time yesterday from n. spokane, totally worth the trip + easy cruise. Liked the store, selection of everything! My new store, thanks!
Report abuse
10
2015-7-19
2015-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped in to see what this place was about. super friendly lady working. helped my friend and i find the best product for our needs. very knowledgeable. highly recommend this place. i will be back again
Report abuse
11
2015-5-25
2015-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great friendly staff great product gotta love those goo pre rolls lol 😉 would recommend to anyone to swing in and check it out
Report abuse
20
2014-11-21
2014-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices for indoor weed in the state!
Report abuse
11
2014-9-27
2014-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great small business with a mom&pop shop type of feel. Prices are very competitive and quality was above average. Some of the stickiest 502 buds I've bought so far!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1