SCSA - South Coast Safe Access
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1900 Warner Ave. Unit A, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and quality product, large space, doesn’t feel rushed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
shitty flower but the staff was nice
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the Best Dispensary in OC,and social. always helpful budtenders and product availability, highly recommended
Report abuse
10
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good spot to get all your needs.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience! Finally got to chat with a bud tender that knew what he” was talking about. Very refreshing to talk with someone who has actual knowledge of real hash and flowers. I love the fact that this shop sends to a local lab for testing so we know percentages. I like facts and this place has got them. That’s a fact. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt very comfortable. I really don’t like purple because it’s sign of malnutrition or it got too cold so it’s technically Frostbite or miss use of nutrients so usually 9.8 times out of 10 purple is Swag. But here they had the missing “.2”% I left here with the best smelling purple ever haha tested at 30% haha sooo what the heck. Touché
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is amazing. seth was my BT super nice, knowledge, & patient. it was my 1st time nice to see a place that has tweezers & a viewing glass. to all my fellow vets hey offer 25% off bring your dd214 or card with you. thanks again seth!
Report abuse
02
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and everyone was very nice and helpful. The place was appealing and clean.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude receptionist at the front.... place that does nothing but apologize for their screw ups and overpriced bud.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-11
2017-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the absolute best Dispensary to visit. All budtenders, especially Jenee, help me find what I'm looking for. The administration people at the front are always friendly and courteous. I always feel very safe visiting this location, there is always an armed guard by the front door, he is always friendly and observant.
Report abuse
01
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SCSA has been and continues to be the best place to go! There strains are always on point and their staff is super friendly! 10/10!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next