SCSA - South Coast Safe Access

1900 Warner Ave. Unit A, Santa Ana, CA
Follow SCSA - South Coast Safe Access on Leafly
Follow
Review SCSA - South Coast Safe Access
Review
Call SCSA - South Coast Safe Access
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Never giving them any business. Called to ask about shop hours was told it was open till 10 showed up at 945 to be rudely turned away by a giggling security guard. So much for loyalty I could have went elsewhere but this is really not right
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bummer of an experience. Management, through budtenders, basically told me that Leafly is not up to date with anything. They blamed leafly for this. Likely story--more likely technologically incompetent management. They don't honor their first timer deal listed. As far as product, they were out of a few of the higher THC content buds. Strange, bad experience. I walked out. Also, the woman at the front desk was very cool, very knowledgeable. The budtender seemed knowledgeable, but the experience was ruined. This is on management. Get your stuff sorted out.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and quality product, large space, doesn’t feel rushed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
shitty flower but the staff was nice
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the Best Dispensary in OC,and social. always helpful budtenders and product availability, highly recommended
Report abuse
10
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good spot to get all your needs.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience! Finally got to chat with a bud tender that knew what he” was talking about. Very refreshing to talk with someone who has actual knowledge of real hash and flowers. I love the fact that this shop sends to a local lab for testing so we know percentages. I like facts and this place has got them. That’s a fact. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt very comfortable. I really don’t like purple because it’s sign of malnutrition or it got too cold so it’s technically Frostbite or miss use of nutrients so usually 9.8 times out of 10 purple is Swag. But here they had the missing “.2”% I left here with the best smelling purple ever haha tested at 30% haha sooo what the heck. Touché
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is amazing. seth was my BT super nice, knowledge, & patient. it was my 1st time nice to see a place that has tweezers & a viewing glass. to all my fellow vets hey offer 25% off bring your dd214 or card with you. thanks again seth!
Report abuse
02
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and everyone was very nice and helpful. The place was appealing and clean.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude receptionist at the front.... place that does nothing but apologize for their screw ups and overpriced bud.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next