Seattle Tonics

12059 Aurora Ave North, Seattle, WA
Follow Seattle Tonics on Leafly
Follow
Review Seattle Tonics
Review
Call Seattle Tonics
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
179 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I can afford to get as high as I want
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Shoreline and we have some great cannabis stores but it is worth the drive south down Aurora a few miles to visit Seattle Tonics because not only do they have the products I like at the best prices, their personnel from security guard at the door to their budtenders behind the counter always provide stellar customer service. Today, as an example, I emailed Mike to ask if something was in stock and he answered within minutes which was much appreciated. Then when I got to the store, the items I wanted were close by so they didn't have to look in the back which saved some time. After paying for my products, I asked budtender Julian his opinion on the best quality vape pens and cartridges in the store. What I liked the best was not only his capable knowledge of the products but he didn't try to hurry me out the door after making my purchase. I've seen some of the negative reviews on Yelp with this store and, quite honestly, they are hard to believe because this store has always gone the extra mile for me and they are one of the best. P.S. I have recommended friends to Seattle Tonics and they tell me this store is the only place they go now.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Cheap prices and friendly budtenders, weaker selection, horrible customer service. I bought a vape cart, fired it in the parking lot and worked fine. The next day (just outside the 24hr policy window) the cart leaks the contents everywhere when fired. When I contacted them by email to ask for either a policy exception or supplier contact details. After I refused "points for my trouble" I was told that I knew the policy and could look for contact info myself. So I ended up dankrupt until payday, a shirt ruined by hash oil, and out the price of the cart. Save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is by far the best dispensary I have been to. Lots of selection, good quality, lowest prices I've ever seen for weed. $55+ ounces all the time. Plus you get discount if you have your medical card. I have been there twice and will be one of the only places I will go now.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get your bud. Great deals
Report abuse
01
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best darn pot store in Seattle. Big selection and really great prices keeps me coming back. It's a bit of a drive for me but well worth it. Budtenders always helpful. How about online ordering?
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot by far.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think that place is Top Shelf😀
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Don’t mind the stars, we go here a lot. The prices are simply unbeatable and I appreciate that the attendant who checks ID at the door seems like if an altercation happened, they would swiftly and confidentially take care of the situation (I see a lot of ex military folks at the door). It’s not full of top shelf bud, but when you have a lot of month left at the end of the money - we go here. I wish I could look at the bud I buy before it gets rang up in case one package has better flower than the one I’m going home with. Huge selection of flower, preroll, edibles, and dabbing stuff. Absolutely cannot beat the price. Impossible.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we're so glad you love coming to Tonics! Anytime you want to look at multiples of an item, just let your budtender know! We're always happy to show you a few options.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent Bud and the prices are great. I always get great strains for decent prices! Keeps me coming back !
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We'll keep working to make it worth your while!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next