Seattle Tonics
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
12059 Aurora Ave North, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Cheap prices and friendly budtenders, weaker selection, horrible customer service. I bought a vape cart, fired it in the parking lot and worked fine. The next day (just outside the 24hr policy window) the cart leaks the contents everywhere when fired. When I contacted them by email to ask for either a policy exception or supplier contact details. After I refused "points for my trouble" I was told that I knew the policy and could look for contact info myself. So I ended up dankrupt until payday, a shirt ruined by hash oil, and out the price of the cart. Save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is by far the best dispensary I have been to. Lots of selection, good quality, lowest prices I've ever seen for weed. $55+ ounces all the time. Plus you get discount if you have your medical card. I have been there twice and will be one of the only places I will go now.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the finest security guards (if not the finest) in the Puget Sound area. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are always willing to check stock when I call in advance. Best price in the area on product I typically purchase and it's always in stock, thank you very much. All around one of my favorite cannabis stores in King and Snohomish counties.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get your bud. Great deals
Report abuse
01
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best darn pot store in Seattle. Big selection and really great prices keeps me coming back. It's a bit of a drive for me but well worth it. Budtenders always helpful. How about online ordering?
Report abuse
20
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot by far.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think that place is Top Shelf😀
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Don’t mind the stars, we go here a lot. The prices are simply unbeatable and I appreciate that the attendant who checks ID at the door seems like if an altercation happened, they would swiftly and confidentially take care of the situation (I see a lot of ex military folks at the door). It’s not full of top shelf bud, but when you have a lot of month left at the end of the money - we go here. I wish I could look at the bud I buy before it gets rang up in case one package has better flower than the one I’m going home with. Huge selection of flower, preroll, edibles, and dabbing stuff. Absolutely cannot beat the price. Impossible.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we're so glad you love coming to Tonics! Anytime you want to look at multiples of an item, just let your budtender know! We're always happy to show you a few options.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent Bud and the prices are great. I always get great strains for decent prices! Keeps me coming back !
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We'll keep working to make it worth your while!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Good selection. Strains were easy to find with the store layout and super friendly people at the counter. Prices were good too!
Dispensary said:

Aww, thank you! We love you too!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next