Sedgwick Alternative Relief

107 Main Ave, Sedgwick, CO
Follow Sedgwick Alternative Relief on Leafly
Follow
Review Sedgwick Alternative Relief
Review
Call Sedgwick Alternative Relief
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The quality of their products seem to not last compare to other the same price. This last time I made a purchase I bought this pen with its own battery, well 2/3 later the battery died and can’t finish the pen, I would say it’s a fabrication mistake but it’s the 3rd time this incident occurs and not only that, you have to check the product before you take it home since they also tend to sale you products that incomplete (this is not on the staff, this is on the products they offer). Overall the products quality is not the best for almost twice as much on the price.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Really unfriendly staff compared to any other dispensary we’ve been to.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
It's nothing more than a tourist trap. I can get bud cheaper in a state where it's not legal. Please dont waste your time.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Over priced
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tender was knowledgeable and very friendly. Just an overall great dispensary, I would definitely go there again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, Very informative hostess. Laid back chill vibe A+. Product was decent. Only two things I didn’t like about it. They do not weigh in front of you and you pay for shake mostly.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were very helpful and informative. I let them know I was a noob and they held my hand through the process. I definitely am returning and definitely tell people about my experience. I’ve also learned the grow in house and are doing wonderful things for the community.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited this tire twice. Yes, it's small and has a limited "menu", but they have everything that meets my needs. They are verily kind and helpful. I live the lotalty rewards program - I saved 10% off my last purchase. Thanks Sedgwick Alternative Medicine!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was a great store and great customer service
Report abuse
00
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The area is so cute and quaint and I love the plant supply store next door. Our budtender was a smart sassy sweetie who helped me find the right RX for my knees.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next