Serra - Belmont

2519 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little bit pricey, but it has most everything you need in a pot shop.... except for the fact you can’t test the product like every single dispensary out there! Maybe some day we will have that joyous experience to sample the goods!! Lol
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is so pretty it doesn't matter how expensive the weed is. i'll buy it every time just to carry one of their bags.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Um, they DELIVER. Also, I call a lot of dispensaries looking for a very specific non- THC pure CBD tincture.. #1, they had it in stock & #2, they were really kind on the phone. Waiting until noon to order for delivery, but I can't believe such a thing exists.. So happy about this place.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Serra is by far the most beautifully designed shopping experience in this industry. I would go so far as to say it rivals some of the nicest boutique fashion/decor stores in Portland. They have the highest quality products and best staff and service. They may be a bit on the more expensive side but the premium is well worth it for the consistently great branding, ambiance, service, and products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, hwknsj! We love having you in
Report abuse
21
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not bad products or prices, however their customer service is really lacking. They have hung up on me numerous times and look like I'm upsetting them when I ask to look at another products. With the amount of dispensaries in the area I would definitely go somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Hi Hungerford113, thank you for providing us with feedback. We are sorry you didn't have the experience we had hoped for.
Report abuse
21
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Been here several times and would not recommend doing the same. Beautiful interior, but not worth the price and pretentious atmosphere that Serra cultivates. Will not be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Hi vranimal420yusss, We try to stay competitive with the prices offered elsewhere when it comes to our cannabis products. I will pass your feedback off to our teams. Thanks for providing us with feedback.
Report abuse
15
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I had heard a lot of great things about the downtown location, so I figured the Belmont spot would suffice since it's in my neighborhood. Was really disappointed to discover that the budtenders are uneducated about the products they sell. Perhaps Serra would benefit from taking some of the energy they put into creating the aesthetics of the space and funneling it into training for their employees. Hands down the most pretentious dispensary experience I've had anywhere along the west coast. Definitely do not see myself coming back here.
Report abuse
14
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Serra on Belmont multiple times as well as the location downtown. Usually i'll go out of my way to visit the downtown location (even though it's tough to park) since the staff is a little nicer and less "too cool for school" vibes. My most recent visit was during the Thanksgiving holiday. Serra was having the best sales that I had seen with 30% off on Wed and Fri. I went downtown to pick up my medicine and was told that they were out of the battery I needed but I could go by Belmont to purchase. No problem. I went on Friday to pick up said battery along with some more flower. I was told I couldn't purchase more than 1 oz of flower in a day. Even though I was pretty sure that wasn't true since i'm medical , I didn't want to argue since I know the laws are changing all the time. I'm pretty sure they straight up lied so I wouldn't stock up and take advantage of the sale. It's funny because the downtown shop didn't seem to have an issue with my buying more then 1 oz . There are too many good shops with staff who know what they are talking about to go to a shop that's going to treat medical patients this way. Not cool and no thanks. It's a beautiful shop and def worth visiting the downtown location but be aware maybe not the most honest folks.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Company is so streamlined they have one option of bho ! Lol what a joke. Nothing but cartridges on cartridges for novice smokers.
Dispensary said:

Hi thegatorviking, we try to keep a varying selection of smoking devices and accessories for the newcomer and the experienced smoker alike. Thank you for providing us with your feedback.
Report abuse
12
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Extremely overpriced, yet feels like the IKEA of pot. Won't be coming here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We're sorry you didn't have the experience you had hoped for.
Report abuse
11
123456
page 1 of 6
next