Fallback photo for Seven Clover

Seven Clover

3800 Central Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow Seven Clover on Leafly
Follow
Review Seven Clover
Review
Call Seven Clover
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place!! From the staff to the flower, to the wax deals...they are one of my favotie in abq! Keep it up! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this as one of my first-time visits to dispensaries back in October 2017 and I have continued to stop by ever since because of the friendly staff and affordable prices! I especially love seeing a specific employee, Jaime M.! He has always been so patient with all of my questions and has walked me through information on percolators, wax, oil and strains- he's amazing! Awesome dispensary, top 3 faves for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
quality and they have some great deals most of the time on the weekends one thing I would do is check and make sure that your butt is on point I bought before and it was off by a half gram they made up for it though also sometimes watch The Cure on their flower sometimes it's not cured to its full potential and they push it out really wet so make sure you get what you pay for I'm just saying
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Rasberry Kush!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great prices, I loved the service I got from one of the staff, the guy with th long hair is very nice :). they have a nice selection of edibles, but it's mostly chocolate, no gummies or hard candies this time :/. would definitely go again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place...the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks Hector for suggesting Reba...nice citrusy taste and extremely smooth! And the $7 special on the Purple Kush was a steal!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This place is a hit and miss. Sometimes they have really good stuff then they don’t. It’s the same with the budtenders , hit and miss. If you make it for one of the sales it might be good might not be.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Called to ask a question. Girl was super rude and was very quick. Won't be going by because of that.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is one of my favorite places to visit love the staff love the products very informative top rated
Report abuse
12
123
page 1 of 3
next