Seven Clover
3800 Central Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Rasberry Kush!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great prices, I loved the service I got from one of the staff, the guy with th long hair is very nice :). they have a nice selection of edibles, but it's mostly chocolate, no gummies or hard candies this time :/. would definitely go again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place...the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks Hector for suggesting Reba...nice citrusy taste and extremely smooth! And the $7 special on the Purple Kush was a steal!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This place is a hit and miss. Sometimes they have really good stuff then they don’t. It’s the same with the budtenders , hit and miss. If you make it for one of the sales it might be good might not be.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Called to ask a question. Girl was super rude and was very quick. Won't be going by because of that.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is one of my favorite places to visit love the staff love the products very informative top rated
Report abuse
12
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I went here a while back but let me leave this review. Reefer madness era styled medical dispensary!? Really? The flower was horrible. I exchanged for more horrible. This place simply was not for me. Maybe the younger crowds like it or something... just... no man.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool building. Just check the photos online, you'll see! Staff made me feel at ease & even willing to chat if they aren't slammed. Very knowledgeable owner; has an extensive family history in horticulture. Clean, diverse selection of products. They've thrown really neat special events in the past... Hope to see you there at the next one!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-22
2017-6-22
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Some good flowers. DONT BUY CLONES. Just bought two clones the other day. They DIED the next day after transplanting them into black gold organic potting soil. No Return Policy on clones. No roots were showing on them either, probably shouldn't have bought them in the first place.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite in town by a wide margin. The atmosphere is hella rad. Looks and feels like a high end boutique. Reminds me of the best coffee shops in Amsterdam. Leather futon style seating, cozy without being cramped, and well decorated. Love clearly went into the design of the interior layout. The staff is amazing. Patient, enthusiastic about educating clients, and knowledgeable. I've observed them helping brand new cardholders who were unfamiliar with cannabis and the staff clearly operates from a place of compassion. I drive two other neighborhood dispensaries to go to Seven. My only criticism is that their product is occasionally dry, but that's not the norm.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next