Shango Molalla
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
109 W Main Street, Molalla, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
276 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service great quality stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a a q awesome place. I was a few dollars short, the gentle man took it out of his tip jar to help me out. Amazing service. Hope to see alot more product going in! Thanks so much
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So sad to see they left Leafly. 😩 I didn’t even know what Leafly was until these folks taught me all about it. I’ll still use Leafly, but I will look for Shango Molalla on other sites to see where they are now.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
terrific customer service! Elise was both knowledgable and friendly, prices were fantastic AND 25% off today. we will shop here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about’em, from a friendly atmosphere, great customer service, the way everything is Jared up and ready for you to go. This business is awesome. Would hands down recommend. Sad that we are moving back east in two weeks but when back for visits will go with them.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really helpful staff, super chill place to be at. a lot of great product that I don't want to stop trying.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Looking forward to my visit today. Been on vacation can't wait to get my products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! Shout out to Jake; always helpful, and knowledgeable, with great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are so very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Mixmelly! Our budtenders are constantly researching the ever evolving world of cannabis to stay the most informed and pass on all the information to you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent and helpful staff payten never lets me down with her diferent suggestions of flowers and oils best dispensary around!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Review!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next