Shango Molalla
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
109 W Main Street, Molalla, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
273 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really helpful staff, super chill place to be at. a lot of great product that I don't want to stop trying.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Looking forward to my visit today. Been on vacation can't wait to get my products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! Shout out to Jake; always helpful, and knowledgeable, with great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are so very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Mixmelly! Our budtenders are constantly researching the ever evolving world of cannabis to stay the most informed and pass on all the information to you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent and helpful staff payten never lets me down with her diferent suggestions of flowers and oils best dispensary around!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I like that's its like 3 blocks away. The lsd strain is what I liked. Mm didn't find much more I wanted their but ill go back.
Dispensary said:

We are very proud to be in the heart of Molalla! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always with the best quality and great selection 🤙🏽
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always get the best service when I visit Shango in Molalla! The budtenders are super helpful and always point me in the right direction. I have never received bad product and they never make me feel dumb for asking lots of questions!! Last time I was in, Nicole helped me and was amazing. Showed me lots of options and gave me great advice on which product would be best for my needs! Thanks Nicole and Shango!! I will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review sw824!! Come back soon! We appreciate your loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The vibe is good! The staff is knowledgeable. The products are AMAZING! Thanks for the GREAT service today, Kindra!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in on 420, and the place was so busy! They had way more 420 festivities than other dispensaries I visited that day. I got a REALLY good burger while I was there, and the rodeo ladies were tons of fun too, not to mention 25% off of already very affordable prices! Plus, the staff were as friendly and happy as ever, even though the place was packed they took the time to answer my questions and help me find just the right strains!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next