Shango Harold
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
8056 SE Harold St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
384 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and nice folks here!
Dispensary said:

We think alike!! Great minds we have indeed!! Now that you have left us your thoughts make sure to stop backin and collect your $5.00 off review reward!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best deals in town. Love this place 🤓
Dispensary said:

Great Review Jonnyblaze733 remind us of this review so we can give you $5.00 off your next purchase!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and good deals!
Dispensary said:

The Service will never stop being spectacular here at Shango Harold!! Deals on the Daily as well!! Now that you left a review we would like to show you how much we appreciate your input!! We have $5.00 off your next purchase waiting for you right here right now!! Remind us of your user name and we will give you credit for this review!! Happy Tokin from your neighborhood Shango!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pre packaged items make for a quick visit. The cheaper buds are still a quality product!
Dispensary said:

That is just what we like to hear!! All Shango's Flower is grown with love and we are glad that you see the difference!! Now speaking of making a difference let's get your a review reward the next time your in the shop!! Ask your Bud tender for the details!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had fun on 4/20,and came away with good product advice.
Dispensary said:

Yaay for 4/20!! Stop back in anytime and redeem your review reward!! Just ask a bud tender for the details on the reward!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place !
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your visit we have a review reward waiting for you on the next visit. Make sure to get the details from your Bud tender!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Must try the apple kush!
Dispensary said:

Isn't it amazing!! We are happy to hear your recommendations on our products! We encourage you to leave us a review 2x a month!! just remind your bud tender of your user name and we will take $5.00 off your next purchase of $15.00 or more!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome also they have a friendly staff together with quality product at a great price can't really beat it
Dispensary said:

That is wonderful news my friend, We are always here to provide you a fantastic experience!! We want you to feel at home when you stop in to shop with us! So the next time your in please inform your Bud Tender that you left us a review and we will give you $5.00 off your next purchase of $15.00 or more!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this place is awesome great customer service
Dispensary said:

So glad you found us! So the next time you come to see us we will have a review reward waiting for you!! We will take $5.00 off your next purchase of $15.00 or more!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tiana won't be happy with me until I file a review, so here goes. All the bud is indoor, grown by Shango themselves. Of the five places within a ten minute walk, this is the best combination of good pot and reasonable prices. Highly reccomended.
Dispensary said:

Awe that totally made my day!! Thank you so much for taking the time to stop and shop with us!! Your review is appreciated and your rewards await you! Oh and you can do this twice a month!! Happy Tokin!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next