Shango Harold

8056 SE Harold St., Portland, OR
Follow Shango Harold on Leafly
Follow
Review Shango Harold
Review
Call Shango Harold
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
387 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time here I was very impressed with the quality of both the people and the cannabis, don’t think twice before visiting, Shango is a great example of what integrity in a dispensary looks like☺️
Dispensary said:

Weewee74 Many Thank you's for expressing your thoughts about our Staff and our Store! We take pride in providing the best in service and in quality of product. Please the next time your in the shop make sure to mention your review reward is waiting for you!! We will take $5.00 off your purchase of $10.00 or more so feel free to leave us 2 reviews a month.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
little pricey, klean store
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your feed back!! We strive to bring you high quality products at a price that is comparable or beatable to our competitors!! Stop back in and on the next round we will give you the review reward that is waiting for your return to our shop!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Selection was too small
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide you top quality flower with prices that are hard to beat!! We ask you to come in and give us one more try!! We have a review reward for you as well!! We take $5.00 off your purchase of $10.00 or more!! Always daily deals and specials available!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and nice folks here!
Dispensary said:

We think alike!! Great minds we have indeed!! Now that you have left us your thoughts make sure to stop backin and collect your $5.00 off review reward!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best deals in town. Love this place 🤓
Dispensary said:

Great Review Jonnyblaze733 remind us of this review so we can give you $5.00 off your next purchase!!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and good deals!
Dispensary said:

The Service will never stop being spectacular here at Shango Harold!! Deals on the Daily as well!! Now that you left a review we would like to show you how much we appreciate your input!! We have $5.00 off your next purchase waiting for you right here right now!! Remind us of your user name and we will give you credit for this review!! Happy Tokin from your neighborhood Shango!!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pre packaged items make for a quick visit. The cheaper buds are still a quality product!
Dispensary said:

That is just what we like to hear!! All Shango's Flower is grown with love and we are glad that you see the difference!! Now speaking of making a difference let's get your a review reward the next time your in the shop!! Ask your Bud tender for the details!!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had fun on 4/20,and came away with good product advice.
Dispensary said:

Yaay for 4/20!! Stop back in anytime and redeem your review reward!! Just ask a bud tender for the details on the reward!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place !
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your visit we have a review reward waiting for you on the next visit. Make sure to get the details from your Bud tender!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Must try the apple kush!
Dispensary said:

Isn't it amazing!! We are happy to hear your recommendations on our products! We encourage you to leave us a review 2x a month!! just remind your bud tender of your user name and we will take $5.00 off your next purchase of $15.00 or more!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next