Sierra Well - Reno
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1605 E 2nd St., Reno, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable staff. The edible gummy bears were top notch. It was an awesome first time visit. Can’t wait to come back in August!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fucking awesome people and place
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so accommodating and patient. They love what they do and I absolutely will be back (30 minute drive)!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! I set up pre orders for my blue dream or chem dog #4 and it helps me save so much time!! The flower is very potent compared to other cheep places in town! Cheep fire that is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Would like to mention the young lady by name but don't know if I should. Very prompt at answering all questions. Five stars all around
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place best flower prices in town
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this shop has the best prices for flower if you are buying less than a half oz.. their house strains are usually above 25% and they are famous for thier chem dawg no. 4. I only go here except sundays when they close at 7pm then i go to the dispensery and hate it..
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower selection in Reno, no question!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and grate selection
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next