Sierra Well - Reno

1605 E 2nd St., Reno, NV
Follow Sierra Well - Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Sierra Well - Reno
Review
Call Sierra Well - Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very quick service. Quickest I’ve ever been in and out!!! Everything was very affordable...coming from CA I was happy to save some money. Got a gram for $8 which is reasonable...I’ve seen grams going for as high as $25 a gram! Insanity. Definitely will be coming back next time I’m in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
This place is one of my favorite dispensary or was now. I always come here mostly every week and sometimes things went wrong I totally understand it but this time is horrible. One of careless budtender can ruin it for you. I went in today wanna get like 3 different strains but my budtender just got me in and walk right back to the counter and start chatting with co-worker rather than take care of my questions. Okay that’s fine I’ll pick my own strain. Not yet over. I bought my bag in and I suppose to got 1$ off like normal but I don’t cuz he was too busy chatting to realized I bought my bag in. And at the end give me the wrong receipt. However I always expect information about my flowers that I’m goin to buy and I always spend 100$+ mostly every time I stopped by but after today with horrible budtender I got. I’ll go spend my money somewhere else than.
Dispensary said:

Hi! We're sorry you had a poor experience recently. If you want to reach out with more information so we can figure out when you were here or who your consultant was so we can address the experience, feel free to email seth@sierrawell.com. Thanks for bringing it to our attention! Hope you have a great day.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and best prices in reno! knowledgeable of products. Go here!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable staff. The edible gummy bears were top notch. It was an awesome first time visit. Can’t wait to come back in August!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fucking awesome people and place
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so accommodating and patient. They love what they do and I absolutely will be back (30 minute drive)!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! I set up pre orders for my blue dream or chem dog #4 and it helps me save so much time!! The flower is very potent compared to other cheep places in town! Cheep fire that is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Would like to mention the young lady by name but don't know if I should. Very prompt at answering all questions. Five stars all around
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place best flower prices in town
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next