Silver Sage Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4626 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super dope. Great grow and very professional. Love the answering machine with daily deals - this place k ies what people want!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location and nice staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection and cheap prices. Wasn't too busy and the people were very helpful. All around magical facility
Report abuse
00
2017-2-8
2017-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my opinion, this is the best place in Vegas to go to for medicinal needs. The staff there is always knowledgeable and helpful. I love that they are never pushy and give me the info I need to make my own decision. I have been into cannabis for 28 years, and I try to keep up with all the latest research. I can honestly say that I know more than 90% of the budtenders that I have dealt with. Silver Sage Wellness is in that top 10%!
Report abuse
30
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and bud! I highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
20
2016-10-26
2016-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aces! One of the best in town !!!
Report abuse
21
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am in agreement with @beersboobsbuds - beautiful facility, pleasant staff, great prices, products do work...but the flowers are so dried out and not much to speak of regarding taste that im used to. My first time in I puchased small amounts for sampling - Louis VIII, Gumbo, LA OG, Outer Space, and Thin Mint - very dry and tasteless. The Thin Mint concentrate was tasteless as well. Like I said...geat place but need ensure processing and time shelved does not affect taste and scent quality of their products. I will go back due to pricing being the best in the valley right now!
Report abuse
30
2016-8-14
2016-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to go don't let others opinions cloud your judgment ....you have questions they have answers just ask
Report abuse
40
2016-8-12
2016-8-12
3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Very bad service and the popcorn bugs of blue dream dried out instantly. And they don't include taxes. Won't go back.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fast and friendly check in. I did not notice security at all. They were either really stealth or lacking. I went in for a specific strain on the menu. Found a decent offering of flower, hardly any cartridges or edibles. The decor is tasteful, not flashy. Located near a busy intersection in a strip mall with small parking lot. Might want to fix their menu here on Leafly as it is not working and has not been updated for months.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next