Silverpeak Apothecary
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
520 E Cooper Ave, Aspen, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about Silverpeak. The atmosphere is very nice - clean design Swedish wood tables organized helpful staff I was in and out fast. Very nice way to go.
Report abuse
20
2016-6-29
2016-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store, feels 'iconic Aspen', awesome service, and the Flo joint I got yesterday is delicious.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-4
2016-3-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
excellent selection, just need to update their menu on leafy is all. lovely staff and very knowledgeable but I found some of their flowers a struggle to smoke. most likely because of the wonderfully high thc levels this store exhibits.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-20
2016-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bit pricey, but good quality, service selection, and deals from time to time too. Not to mention store setup is awesome. I make a point to bring friends here at least once that haven't been before.
Report abuse
01
2016-1-26
2016-1-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a great location Spectacular service will definitely return Pedro jimenez Andrade
Report abuse
00
2016-1-20
2016-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most pleasant place I've gone to.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-1
2016-1-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Like a Prada store for Cannabis.
Report abuse
20
2015-4-8
2015-4-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful staff, great locals discount, but the bud I've gotten so far has been decent, but nothing special.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-5
2015-1-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great place for first-time users in need of education!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
21
2015-1-4
2015-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going into this shop is a great experience, whether you are buying cannabis or not. The interior is stunning and everyone is extremely helpful. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next