Silverpeak Apothecary

520 E Cooper Ave, Aspen, CO
Follow Silverpeak Apothecary on Leafly
Follow
Review Silverpeak Apothecary
Review
Call Silverpeak Apothecary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was top notch & employees are extremely knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We are always happy to answer any questions and guide you to the best products to fit your needs. Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The space is beautiful and the staff is helpful. The selection was not great. They did not have a pure Sativa. Coming from California I was disappointed in the selection but when with their suggestion for 4 pre-rolls. The pre-rolls were terrible. They must have been made from trim. All I got was a bad headache. And it happened with three different varieties..a hybrid as well as indica. I would stay clear. The quality is for tourists.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about Silverpeak. The atmosphere is very nice - clean design Swedish wood tables organized helpful staff I was in and out fast. Very nice way to go.
Report abuse
20
2016-6-29
2016-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store, feels 'iconic Aspen', awesome service, and the Flo joint I got yesterday is delicious.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-4
2016-3-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
excellent selection, just need to update their menu on leafy is all. lovely staff and very knowledgeable but I found some of their flowers a struggle to smoke. most likely because of the wonderfully high thc levels this store exhibits.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-20
2016-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bit pricey, but good quality, service selection, and deals from time to time too. Not to mention store setup is awesome. I make a point to bring friends here at least once that haven't been before.
Report abuse
01
2016-1-26
2016-1-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a great location Spectacular service will definitely return Pedro jimenez Andrade
Report abuse
00
2016-1-20
2016-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most pleasant place I've gone to.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-1
2016-1-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Like a Prada store for Cannabis.
Report abuse
20
2015-4-8
2015-4-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful staff, great locals discount, but the bud I've gotten so far has been decent, but nothing special.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next