Silverpeak Apothecary

520 E Cooper Ave, Aspen, CO
Follow Silverpeak Apothecary on Leafly
Follow
Review Silverpeak Apothecary
Review
Call Silverpeak Apothecary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The space is beautiful and the staff is helpful. The selection was not great. They did not have a pure Sativa. Coming from California I was disappointed in the selection but when with their suggestion for 4 pre-rolls. The pre-rolls were terrible. They must have been made from trim. All I got was a bad headache. And it happened with three different varieties..a hybrid as well as indica. I would stay clear. The quality is for tourists.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everything about Silverpeak. The atmosphere is very nice - clean design Swedish wood tables organized helpful staff I was in and out fast. Very nice way to go.
Report abuse
20
2016-6-29
2016-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store, feels 'iconic Aspen', awesome service, and the Flo joint I got yesterday is delicious.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-4
2016-3-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
excellent selection, just need to update their menu on leafy is all. lovely staff and very knowledgeable but I found some of their flowers a struggle to smoke. most likely because of the wonderfully high thc levels this store exhibits.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-20
2016-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bit pricey, but good quality, service selection, and deals from time to time too. Not to mention store setup is awesome. I make a point to bring friends here at least once that haven't been before.
Report abuse
01
2016-1-26
2016-1-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a great location Spectacular service will definitely return Pedro jimenez Andrade
Report abuse
00
2016-1-20
2016-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most pleasant place I've gone to.
Report abuse
10
2016-1-1
2016-1-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Like a Prada store for Cannabis.
Report abuse
20
2015-4-8
2015-4-8
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very helpful staff, great locals discount, but the bud I've gotten so far has been decent, but nothing special.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-5
2015-1-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great place for first-time users in need of education!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next