Lovely Buds North - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
827 E Francis Avenue, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My cashier was Sasha! She was super nice and very helpful. Was in and out the store within 5minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary. It’s one of the best in Spokane! They have amazing deals all the time on pristine tree and the workers are some of the nicest people I’ve met! Sam helped me on the 9th and it was one of my most favored experiences. She was so sweet and nice. It was like hanging out with a friend who sold me weed at the end. Will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this store and all the ladies that work here.!!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved lovely buds on Sprague they have the best selection and prices around and I've been there for almost a year now and have not gotten anything from them that has been unsatisfying I will recommend them to everybody that I know and everybody that I see
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is mine and my dog's favorite store thank you for everything you ladys do
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite store. Friendly staff, and great deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands down the Best dispensery in town. Theybhave the highest testing THC Ive seen in town, higheat Ive seen was 31%. Bomb $15 eights. Good $3 an $5 pres. An the ladies are always down to earth an opening.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders take the time to show you a variety of options. Some stores will ask what you are looking for show you a few options and that’s it. At lovely buds we go grower to grower looking for what I want. The bud tenders never act impatient and they have awesome daily deals and discounts!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a wonderful experience super friendly staff. And props to Bonny she was an awesome bud tender thank you so much for recommending your selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my very favorite places to go for my bud
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next