Lovely Buds North - Spokane

827 E Francis Avenue, Spokane, WA
Follow Lovely Buds North - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Lovely Buds North - Spokane
Review
Call Lovely Buds North - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place great service, selection and price! Would definitely recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We went here a few weeks ago and it was great. Our budtender Bonny was fantastic and the prices were very good.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off the new north location is amazing, the girls tonight were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. This has become the Goto store for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, inventory, and the flow. Sylvia took care of me with a smile. My favorite spot!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Tea Party ladies behind the counter were very helpful very professional and very inviting I definitely prefer
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the girls are so helpfull when om looking for the perfect strain
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My cashier was Sasha! She was super nice and very helpful. Was in and out the store within 5minutes.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary. It’s one of the best in Spokane! They have amazing deals all the time on pristine tree and the workers are some of the nicest people I’ve met! Sam helped me on the 9th and it was one of my most favored experiences. She was so sweet and nice. It was like hanging out with a friend who sold me weed at the end. Will definitely be coming back!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this store and all the ladies that work here.!!!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved lovely buds on Sprague they have the best selection and prices around and I've been there for almost a year now and have not gotten anything from them that has been unsatisfying I will recommend them to everybody that I know and everybody that I see
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next