Lovely Buds North - Spokane

827 E Francis Avenue, Spokane, WA
Follow Lovely Buds North - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Lovely Buds North - Spokane
Review
Call Lovely Buds North - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
97 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location tons of selection and great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great and the selection is wonderful! Vivian was a great help.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this store :) I highly recommended it!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vape day thursdays. Also best place for goo catridges at a low price. See michelle.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rylie was full of knowledge. Excellent service.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So Sorry my budtender on the 11th of december, 2018 was Michelle not Makayla, but they are both wonderful. I just wanted the right one to get credit when its due. Thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi, long time customer of Lovely Budz and was in your new one on frances today and Budtender Mckayla was so very helpful to me and i was having a rough day. but she had me laughing in 5 minutes. Love this store and all your locations. Thanks :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were very helpful and honest in regards to my questions and wants. I will be coming here from now on
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Miss MaKayla working this a.m. very helpful and patient with my indecisive butt. Thxs Girl #OhOhSoLovely!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ladies working tonight were on point tonight, had good energy. y'all were amazing as heck! keep up the good work
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next