SkunkRx
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
8979 Rogue River HWY, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff they are really friendly and very knowledgeable we have been there at least 4 times and simply an amazing atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the BEST product and GREAT vibes all around. The budtenders are super knowlegable and friendly. This is my favorite shop around..and I drive a long way to make sure I only get the BEST in Southern Oregon!
Report abuse
01
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here 3 times in the last couple weeks. I love it! Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely keep coming here. They have quality product and keep up with updating their menu on here.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is absolutely the best at the gate of both counties... Josephine and Jackson..The bud is just stunning no joke. The bud tenders and owners knowledge on all aspects of the plant of wonder is top shelf. Pistol Point is one of my favorite..J-1 and Sour banana sherbet. These folks are for real and I hope they'll be around along time.. Peace 😋😎 pricing and selections at different levels.. Are Excellent,😎
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since I first walked into skunk I could tell it was different than other dispensary I’ve been in. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, they also don’t take their time to attend to you! I appreciate the atmosphere and visiting as often as I can. I’ve also never gotten something I didn’t like from here.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited most of the Dispensaries in the Medford area. This is the one I keep coming back too. Extremely knowledgeable staff, great quality flower.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
QUALITY HANDS DOWN ALWAYS A GREAT SELECTION AND NUMBER OF PRODUCTS THEY HAVE TO OFFER THE THING IM INPRESSED WITH IS IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCTS BUY THE STAFF THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME WE WILL BE BACK PRICING AND QUALITY EVERY VISIT IS NICE ONE OF THE FEW IN SO.OREGON WHEN IN TOWN MAKE A VISIT YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED TOP NOTCH.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has hands down the best prices around. They always have a ton of variety. Im never disappointed and i always leave happy. I love this place
Report abuse
00
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and gave me a bunch of stickers when I mentioned I wasn't from here.👍Love em, Thanks😄 Also very good flower.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! I've been disappointed by a few other shops only have maybe one good strain, and the rest garbage. This place held it down though, nice guys too!! We'll be back.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next