SkunkRx

8979 Rogue River HWY, Grants Pass, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary has some top notch product but the service is awful.. They definitely give off a too good for you vibe and treat you like you’re stupid for asking questions. The product is not worth the attitude, will not be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people selling top shelf bud!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is my #1 choice for local dispensaries.I stopped in yesterday looking for primo flower suggestions. The current selection was nearly all indoor,prepare to be impressed. I was NOT disappointed when I think I went Pistil Point. Ol'personal fav GG#4 was very proper and to my liking.But what was really the bees knees was the strawberry/banana he suggested. Kudos to you bro! I'm very much impressed and that ain't easy to do!
Dispensary said:

We are so very happy you were satisfied with your visit! Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my #1 go to! Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff and I never feel rushed. They always have the best of the best products! This place rocks! 👍👍
Dispensary said:

You rock! Thank you for continuing to come in, we appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff they are really friendly and very knowledgeable we have been there at least 4 times and simply an amazing atmosphere
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had an awesome experience! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the BEST product and GREAT vibes all around. The budtenders are super knowlegable and friendly. This is my favorite shop around..and I drive a long way to make sure I only get the BEST in Southern Oregon!
Dispensary said:

Always good vibes! And you're awesome!! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here 3 times in the last couple weeks. I love it! Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely keep coming here. They have quality product and keep up with updating their menu on here.
Dispensary said:

So glad you love the shop! We definitely appreciate your business and hope to see you back!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is absolutely the best at the gate of both counties... Josephine and Jackson..The bud is just stunning no joke. The bud tenders and owners knowledge on all aspects of the plant of wonder is top shelf. Pistol Point is one of my favorite..J-1 and Sour banana sherbet. These folks are for real and I hope they'll be around along time.. Peace 😋😎 pricing and selections at different levels.. Are Excellent,😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are glad to hear you were thoroughly satisfied. Much love!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since I first walked into skunk I could tell it was different than other dispensary I’ve been in. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, they also don’t take their time to attend to you! I appreciate the atmosphere and visiting as often as I can. I’ve also never gotten something I didn’t like from here.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear we stood out as a dispensary, for you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited most of the Dispensaries in the Medford area. This is the one I keep coming back too. Extremely knowledgeable staff, great quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you keep coming back!! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for continuing to come back!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next