SkunkRx
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
8979 Rogue River HWY, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my #1 go to! Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff and I never feel rushed. They always have the best of the best products! This place rocks! 👍👍
Dispensary said:

You rock! Thank you for continuing to come in, we appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff they are really friendly and very knowledgeable we have been there at least 4 times and simply an amazing atmosphere
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had an awesome experience! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the BEST product and GREAT vibes all around. The budtenders are super knowlegable and friendly. This is my favorite shop around..and I drive a long way to make sure I only get the BEST in Southern Oregon!
Dispensary said:

Always good vibes! And you're awesome!! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here 3 times in the last couple weeks. I love it! Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely keep coming here. They have quality product and keep up with updating their menu on here.
Dispensary said:

So glad you love the shop! We definitely appreciate your business and hope to see you back!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is absolutely the best at the gate of both counties... Josephine and Jackson..The bud is just stunning no joke. The bud tenders and owners knowledge on all aspects of the plant of wonder is top shelf. Pistol Point is one of my favorite..J-1 and Sour banana sherbet. These folks are for real and I hope they'll be around along time.. Peace 😋😎 pricing and selections at different levels.. Are Excellent,😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We are glad to hear you were thoroughly satisfied. Much love!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since I first walked into skunk I could tell it was different than other dispensary I’ve been in. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, they also don’t take their time to attend to you! I appreciate the atmosphere and visiting as often as I can. I’ve also never gotten something I didn’t like from here.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear we stood out as a dispensary, for you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited most of the Dispensaries in the Medford area. This is the one I keep coming back too. Extremely knowledgeable staff, great quality flower.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you keep coming back!! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for continuing to come back!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
QUALITY HANDS DOWN ALWAYS A GREAT SELECTION AND NUMBER OF PRODUCTS THEY HAVE TO OFFER THE THING IM INPRESSED WITH IS IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCTS BUY THE STAFF THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME WE WILL BE BACK PRICING AND QUALITY EVERY VISIT IS NICE ONE OF THE FEW IN SO.OREGON WHEN IN TOWN MAKE A VISIT YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED TOP NOTCH.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you keep coming back to visit! Thank you for the kind words, we strive to have great products and to provide an awesome experience for everyone!
Report abuse
11
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has hands down the best prices around. They always have a ton of variety. Im never disappointed and i always leave happy. I love this place
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! We strive to keep reasonable prices and great quality products!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and gave me a bunch of stickers when I mentioned I wasn't from here.👍Love em, Thanks😄 Also very good flower.
Dispensary said:

Everyone needs stickers!! We hope to see you back someday, much love!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next