SkunkRx

8979 Rogue River HWY, Grants Pass, OR
Follow SkunkRx on Leafly
Follow
Review SkunkRx
Review
Call SkunkRx
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice mellow folks, always a smile when I walk through the door. They were decent enough to replace my battery with a better one when it went belly-up. Competitive cartridge pricing, industry discounts. This is my go-to place!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove from GP, looking for a new dispensary to replace our previous favorite. Well worth the extra drive time! From the very friendly lady in the front, to the all around fabulousness in the back, we were happy customers. Great selection, and great prices. I appreciate a the wide price range. Some days I can afford a pricier, premium product, but if you are like me, there are many days where you can only afford the bargain gram, and they really had a great range of products and prices. Thank you, we will be back!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My visit is always wonderful. The staff is very knowledgeable. I have MS and when I walk in trembling they know exactly what I need. And when I walk in with pain they know exactly what I need. And when I am stressed out they know what I need. And then again I am out and about with my daughter and grandsons and I need something mellow and they know exactly what I need. And I have also tried new things which work great for me. Thank you God for cannabis. I have stopped completely 13 meds from Big Pharma and switched over 2 smoking vape and flower. God what a difference. These people are my friends they will not steer you wrong you are in good hands!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary has some top notch product but the service is awful.. They definitely give off a too good for you vibe and treat you like you’re stupid for asking questions. The product is not worth the attitude, will not be returning.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people selling top shelf bud!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is my #1 choice for local dispensaries.I stopped in yesterday looking for primo flower suggestions. The current selection was nearly all indoor,prepare to be impressed. I was NOT disappointed when I think I went Pistil Point. Ol'personal fav GG#4 was very proper and to my liking.But what was really the bees knees was the strawberry/banana he suggested. Kudos to you bro! I'm very much impressed and that ain't easy to do!
Dispensary said:

We are so very happy you were satisfied with your visit! Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is my #1 go to! Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff and I never feel rushed. They always have the best of the best products! This place rocks! 👍👍
Dispensary said:

You rock! Thank you for continuing to come in, we appreciate you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff they are really friendly and very knowledgeable we have been there at least 4 times and simply an amazing atmosphere
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had an awesome experience! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the BEST product and GREAT vibes all around. The budtenders are super knowlegable and friendly. This is my favorite shop around..and I drive a long way to make sure I only get the BEST in Southern Oregon!
Dispensary said:

Always good vibes! And you're awesome!! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here 3 times in the last couple weeks. I love it! Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely keep coming here. They have quality product and keep up with updating their menu on here.
Dispensary said:

So glad you love the shop! We definitely appreciate your business and hope to see you back!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next