Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors

2507 NW Nicolai St, Portland, OR
Follow Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors on Leafly
Follow
Review Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors
Review
Call Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped into this place last night to try the Avitas Cherry OG. There wasn't any left, so I went with the surprising GG3 from Avitas and Golden Pineapple from Lucky Lion. I was a little distracted and in a bit of a hurry, so I didn't catch my budtender's name, but he weighed some nice nugs of both for me (particularly the Pineapple). This is the cheapest place I know of that has Avitas flowers, and they're amongst my favorite farms. Lucky Lion flowers almost universally go for quite a bit more than Slabtown CP charges. This is a quality shop that I'll be going to a lot more often.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service I’ve ever received at a shop. Cool niche products too. Only place I’ll shop at in Portland now.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Albert and his crew are top-shelf!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go! I go everyday! Roma and Albert are so friendly and are always great to their customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hayden was so friendly and knowledgeable and really knows what he is doing. The place has amazing character and is so welcoming inside. Will be coming here often! You should too!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!! Rimu was great and very knowledgeable!! Will return for sure!! 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped in to pick up a gram just before closing did not like the product and the up charge of $2.50 for using the card won't be returning .all their good strain are over $15 per gram plus if you using a card to pay it's almost $20 a gram ridiculous won't be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
literally the best flower I ever smoked was from there "sled dog cookies" 33% and was the best thing I've ever tasted I recommend asking about it if you go in
Report abuse
00
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. Location is convenient but out of the way enough to be discreet. Good quality products, super friendly staff, love that they have art on display, yoga days, etc. It's something more than a place to buy drugs.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, great strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you in the store again soon! Don't forget to sign up for updates on our iPad system and gain points for rewards!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next