Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors

2507 NW Nicolai St, Portland, OR
Follow Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors on Leafly
Follow
Review Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors
Review
Call Slabtown Cannabis Proprietors
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Stopped in to pick up a gram just before closing did not like the product and the up charge of $2.50 for using the card won't be returning .all their good strain are over $15 per gram plus if you using a card to pay it's almost $20 a gram ridiculous won't be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
literally the best flower I ever smoked was from there "sled dog cookies" 33% and was the best thing I've ever tasted I recommend asking about it if you go in
Report abuse
00
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. Location is convenient but out of the way enough to be discreet. Good quality products, super friendly staff, love that they have art on display, yoga days, etc. It's something more than a place to buy drugs.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, great strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We hope to see you in the store again soon! Don't forget to sign up for updates on our iPad system and gain points for rewards!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-2
2016-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good ppl good bud
Dispensary said:

And AWESOME customers! Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your support!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-19
2016-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fave place #pdxcraftbeerandbuds
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We love to be your favorite!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-19
2016-10-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great place good price awesome service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking time to review us! We really appreciate your support!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-17
2016-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good bud and concentrates. They are always very patient and professional
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We strive for professional, concierge service!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-10
2016-10-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Slab town is great; it's not any regular dispensary. They support the community by reaching out and hosting events. How cool is that!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking note of our philanthropic events! We try to be a part of our local community as much as possible. Let us know what we can do to be your regular dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-7
2016-10-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Quality facility, top notch product, and amazing staff. Place is legit. Spread the word.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! And for helping to spread the word! We hope to see you again real soon!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next