Smokane
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 08:00
3801 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Next to The Top Shelf in Airway Heights this is my next fav dispensary. Stormy and Miss Kat are absolutely amazing and some of the friendliest people I've had the pleasure to meet. Get prices and super fab selection (plus the great tenders) equal an awesome cannabis experience for both newbies and old time hippies alike.πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I really dont like this shop at all
Report abuse
12
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its close to my house, the people are friendly and the service and selection is awesome
Report abuse
10
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
customer service is lovely and the environment is super chill
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly fast and happy! I come in several times a week and every time there's a smiling face.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful place. I haven't a clue why, but the solid black outside really vibes with me, but I feel like it's temporary(?). Ms. Cat was very lively and welcoming. Being that I just moved to Spokane from Texas, I'm paranoid because my ID is from an illegal state; She was super chill about it. Very assuring. I got Blood Orange, very high quality bud for the price. Excellent.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the new location looks so beautiful. Staff is amazing! Best retail shop in Spokane!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved it! would go back again. staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. which made the experience awesome.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders great variety of flower and concentrates. Best shop in Spokane.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First cannabis shop I've ever been to (also first time I've ever bought too). Wish I could remember the name of the girl who helped me. She definitely made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. I'll probably make this my home shop.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy we made your first legal cannabis purchase a great one! Thank you for your excellent review. Any time you have questions you can always stop by or call us =)
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next