Smokane

3801 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA
Follow Smokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Smokane
Review
Call Smokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Everyone is knowledgeable about their products. The staff will always answer my questions;regardless of the issues. Very helpful staff. Consistent top grade products and cut rate money saving deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely one of the best pot buying experiences ever... I'm an oldster and these can be intimidating (but also dreamy if you're an old hippie) but they made me comfortable, answered every question, had great suggestions too! I will definitely be going back to Smokane!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Next to The Top Shelf in Airway Heights this is my next fav dispensary. Stormy and Miss Kat are absolutely amazing and some of the friendliest people I've had the pleasure to meet. Get prices and super fab selection (plus the great tenders) equal an awesome cannabis experience for both newbies and old time hippies alike.💙💙💙💙
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I really dont like this shop at all
Report abuse
22
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its close to my house, the people are friendly and the service and selection is awesome
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
customer service is lovely and the environment is super chill
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly fast and happy! I come in several times a week and every time there's a smiling face.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely beautiful place. I haven't a clue why, but the solid black outside really vibes with me, but I feel like it's temporary(?). Ms. Cat was very lively and welcoming. Being that I just moved to Spokane from Texas, I'm paranoid because my ID is from an illegal state; She was super chill about it. Very assuring. I got Blood Orange, very high quality bud for the price. Excellent.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-21
2017-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the new location looks so beautiful. Staff is amazing! Best retail shop in Spokane!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved it! would go back again. staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. which made the experience awesome.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next