Smoke on the Mountain
23860 E Arrah Wanna BLVD, Mount Hood Village, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.5 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very low selection with high prices...
Report abuse
00
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, what a fantastic location. This store is very spacious, and the staff is really friendly. I love that they do pre-rolls themselves, at the store. My favorite strain has been the Lemon OG. If you are visiting Mt. Hood, make sure to give Smoke on the Mountain a visit.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Right of 26 quick stop good bud
Report abuse
10
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Owner's cool as a can be. Support this shop as its half the price as the other one up here...
Report abuse
20
2017-5-25
2017-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a repeat offe... customer at at SOTM and I'm going to keep coming back. Locally owned and staffed business with quality buds and quality service. Prices range from 8-12.50 a gram and the product is worth it. There are often really good specials going on that save me $$$. Don't forget to get your discount card stamped with each purchase. I'm a big fan of their Super Lemon Haze, puts the pep in my day.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-3
2017-4-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Prices are ridiculous! No local discount and they do not include tax in price. Bought a $15 gram and it is the worst looking gram I have ever paid for. Drive past this shop to Mt Hood Rec, they KNOW what they are doing, have a better selection AND give locals, who keep their business' open, a discount. This shop will never get any of my money again.
Report abuse
02
2017-3-22
2017-3-22
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This is a really small shop with not much selection. The guy running the place is friendly, but seemed a little unsure of himself answering questions about the product. If you're in the area, it's worth a visit.
Report abuse
01
2016-11-6
2016-11-6
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
This shop could be so much more. Great location but all my experiences there have not been that good. It's a large space, empty, and the flower selection is limited. I'm hoping this has something to do with the OLCC, which should be no where near this plant, in my idea but that's another rant... I've been probably three or four times with the same result ever time, leaving with a few grams of mediocre flower or pre rolls. I asked one day if they have organic flowers and I was told, it's all from the area so it's not shipped. I didn't really know how to take that response so I left. I hope for positive changes soon my friends...
Report abuse
00
2016-9-17
2016-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I drive up to the mt a ton for fishing and snowboarding and I decided to stop by and pick up some bud. The prices of bud range from 12.5-18 a gram. The bud looked good but not very much to chose from. I would not recommend this place unless u wanna spend a lot for a few grams.
Report abuse
01
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Continually the best smoke shoppe I've been in. I've done Canna Daddies and Budlandia, and they're nice. But what we get at Smoke on the Mountain is EXCELLENT locals serving us as friends. Their flowers are tight and dank, and they have a mid-sized selection that is all locally grown, so FRESH. The prices are straight on with other dispensaries, and the premises are clean and tidy. I'd give it SIX stars if I could! (And they treat the LGTB community with some serious love!)
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next