Sonoma Patient Group
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2425 Cleveland Ave, Santa Rosa, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and everyone is soooo friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
When I first went to this dispensary last Fall (2017) I was impressed by the attentive customer service and the small, low key, comfortable atmosphere. I returned this week, for the first time in 2018. Now they have retail customers... I was informed at reception they "lost" all of their electronic customer data at the beginning of the year. When they couldn't find my record and a line was forming behind me in the tiny waiting room- they waived me aside to start helping the customers behind me. After a 40 minute drive, a painful twisted ankle, a high dose of PTSD anxiety- and even more importantly a change in my medical cannabis needs- I was grumpy and pretty freaked out. Then glad to finally get into the dispensary only to be helped by a young gentleman who was totally turned off by my questions- like I was just so seriously uncool... As I was leaving the famous song "Super-Freak" started to play loudly. I won't be returning. True medical cannabis patients can do better than this.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a cooo place
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm in here quite often, it's hands down my favorite dispensary. The staff is AMAZING, everyone is so friendly and they make you feel welcome the moment you walk in- very knowledgeable as well! SPG regularly has a great selection and plenty of demos and deals, too. I'll never stop recommending these guys!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
It did not feel much different than a normal dispensary, all the normal strains but a little pricey compared to other places.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE LOVE this place! I’ve been going here for about 2 yrs. everyone here is so pleasant they know what I want every time I come in.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Currently they are offering jackets to those who lost their houses in the Sonoma county fires. Stay strong Sonoma. And thank you to my favorite club by far for offering items like this. Thank you Sonoma Patient Group.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a patient many years ago. My son developed an inoperable brain tumor, I reached out to a manager whom I follow on Instagram. Not only did she make me a believer in compassion, she made me cry, the love and compassion she had for my son. Very humbling to me, a very huge sacrifice on her part as most was her personal meds! Also donating stuff "quality med's" from this dispensary. The amount and the quality, the love and fact that they treated us as if we were spending a million bucks. All was overwhelming and needless to say, I will be going back, as often as my wallet can, lol. Thank you all! Your Dispensary is beautiful! Everyone we were blessed to meet, was kind and caring, knowledgeable and very sweet to my son! Who can be a handful at time =) lol
Report abuse
40
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ideal. Located close to highways and transportation. Could use a larger parking lot.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow great everything
Report abuse
11
1234567
page 1 of 7
next