SPARC SF

1256 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA
Follow SPARC SF on Leafly
Follow
Review SPARC SF
Review
Call SPARC SF
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The weed is okay quality but the customer service is so terrible that it's not worth the prices unfortunately. The staff forgot part of my order and then it took me five days afterwards to get ahold of a manager to right the situation (thank you to Nick who finally helped me out. You're awesome!).
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
product quality is pretty low but they have a very nice atmosphere and volcanos for use.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
There's a vape lounge, but the place is a noisy echoing concrete box that's far from cozy. The people are very friendly and informative. The availability of real in-store inventory lags behind what's listed on the online menu, so be aware if you go out of your way to stop by for a good deal it might be gone already.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice atmosphere but that is where it ends. I enjoy my potent flowers so this place isn't for me. They are slinging flower from mid teens to low 20s in thc content. They need to up their game when it comes to product.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great place to visit, never a bad experience and you always get treated with the best service possible.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to sit back and relax and vape. great staff, very helpful and knows what they're talking about
Report abuse
00
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:)
Report abuse
00
2017-4-11
2017-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first experience at a dispensary and I felt very welcomed and the knowledge of the staff was immensely helpful.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a good club. Just a bit pricey but it's worth it bc their rewards system and bc the place is a real place for healing, not just a place that sells weed legally.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-17
2017-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Small place big selection.
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next