Fallback photo for Starbuds Pueblo

Starbuds Pueblo

4305 Thatcher Ave, Pueblo, CO
Follow Starbuds Pueblo on Leafly
Follow
Review Starbuds Pueblo
Review
Call Starbuds Pueblo
Call
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time there, and honestly I don’t want to go to another place. I am just to check stuff out but I will go back there to get my smoke, and the staff there made me want to come back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have traveled all over the states and have been to countless dispensaries, but I’ll never forget this place I was staying at a buddies is the springs and we traveled like an hour or so down and the quality of their flowers and variety of concentrates and the staff are all top notch compared to everywhere I’ve been around the country
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy to find. third time going to a dispensary ..starbuds was the first and third...dont want to go anywhere else..
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary in pueblo. Great bud, staff and prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice selection nice tenders nice products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people!very helpful bud tenders they actually wait on you instead of trying to rush you out asap like some places do and not once was I asked if I needed a care taker shows me they ain't greedy!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buds for every budget. Reward program is a Win. Entire staff always giving off good vibes. Born and raised here in Colorado this is my only dispensary
Report abuse
00
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location good marijuana
Report abuse
00
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
very small place but easy to find. very chill place and more notably, they carry kaviar most if not all the time. in case u r unaware, kaviar is a name brand company that produces moonrocks among other things. great place fr. just small and weird pricing...
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next