Lux Pot Shop - Lake City
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
10333 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was super chill and friendly. It was my first time to their shop. Took their time. I asked for suggestions and they were all spot on. Thank for a great visit! I’ll be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The didn't have the gram of purple G bud for thirty but they sure did sell me 2 half grams for thirty, proving the dispensary has heart! I also told them everyone asked High Altitude that is the ONLY WA Grower for Black Magic Kush but in sucky time-intensive cleaning flower rather than 30 second flame blow clean dab rig (that is what it is all about in the end not having to spend hours on cleaning making sure it is clean and only having to deep clean 1 time a week/recondition a nail way better than dealing with flower knowing they have a T Rex concentrate Maker for lass then two hundred that High Altitude could be using to make millions by selling Black Magic in Concentrate). From what I can tell, the bud tenders and manager are really about getting people their strain, and they know we don't care about anything other than: God, Goddess, and Magic buds especially when former MILITARY only take hard-core BUDS PLEASE GET THEM TO PUT BM IN CONCENTRATE!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Good looking shop, but that’s about it. Employees are pleasant but not knowledgeable. They also try to push the house brand, Herba, and it’s low quality. Do yourself a favor and go to Herb(n) Elements up the street — better products, smart staff, and reasonable prices.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location. Really cool store. bought an 1/8 of Effin Incredible for $38.....it looks like some good outdoor or some ok indoor. its not like the state has made owning these places easy but I expect more for my money than the average consumer. If your in a pinch it's convenient but I think prices are steep for what I found.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! We're new to the area and our budtender (skinny fellow with big red hair, didn't catch his name) was very helpful in guiding through the purchase. Chill, relaxed atmosphere but professional. 10/10. Will visit again!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is one of my favorite shops in the area. Staff are always helpful and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Hi quartic - Thanks for the glowing review, we are so happy to be one of your favorites! Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - The (Lux) Team
Report abuse
00
2017-3-22
2017-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
only my second time purchasing pot and my first time smoking on my own without a group. the guys there were super helpful, incredibly patient and showed me multiple strains that they would recommend for my situation. Definitely going back again!
Dispensary said:

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and write a review. And thanks for the kind words - great to hear you found us helpful and patient! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. - The (Lux) Team
Report abuse
20
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Staff weren't very knowledgeable... didn't know the difference between THC and CBD. Didn't know much about product.
Dispensary said:

Dear netsust, I apologize that your experience in our store was not up to your standards. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review so that we may continue to better meet the needs of our customers. Our employees are trained on the types of products that we carry, and I'm sorry that you felt this interaction did not reflect that. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you in the future if you come back again. Thanks again and take care! - The (Lux) Team
Report abuse
32
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
The space is BEAUTIFUL. Great atmosphere. Smaller selection than I anticipated, but I went there for a topical my go-to shop didn't have. While I'm glad that Stash had what J was looking for, the budtender was not helpful in answering our Q's about other CDB strains he'd recommend. To be honest, he seemed too stoned to carry on a conversation. I'll stick with my go-to shop for sure!
Report abuse
10
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so nice inside and out! Great products at decent prices. I went to 2 dispensaries in the same day before stopping here and finding good quality oil. The customer service was amazing as well! I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for you business! We hope you come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next