Storehouse

5730 Falls Rd, Baltimore, MD
Follow Storehouse on Leafly
Follow
Review Storehouse
Review
Call Storehouse
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people who want to help
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
StoreHouse is great, all my experiences have been positive . The budtenders are knowledgeable and take time answering your questions. I haven't had any issues with their flowers which is one of the reasons I return.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Close to home.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Brimel1623, can't wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary out there. You can't beat the prices and the quality of stock. Staff is knowledgeable and AMAZING! So friendly and never feel any pressure. My #1 store of all time.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for such strong support Meggo0322, we truly appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in Northwest Baltimore County.Love then.
Dispensary said:

:-) Thank YOU kdawg3169! We couldn’t be more grateful for such kind words, thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice parking and nestled in perfectly. Salesperson was very helpful and accommodating. Very chill atmosphere. Recommendations were outstanding.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support Cookiepusss! We care very deeply about providing patients the kind of experiences that they can walk away from smiling and happy, and we are stoked to hear we succeeded in doing that for you! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Storehouse provides one of the best experiences there is in today's market. Budtenders are super knowledgeable, prices are great, and the shop is very easy to get to with plenty of parking. Not to mention online ordering through Weedmaps and Leafly and a no-fee ATM on premises.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support redsox2240! We try to make the shopping experience as convenient and helpful as possible, so we appreciate you noticing and helping spread the word to patients. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, we appreciate the support!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MaaaaaN i got nothing but big love for these guys. Big ups to the head staff team. I love going here it's like a clubhouse with that fun vibe. Great deals and more... I recommend Yo momma.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support! We LOVE our momma too, great recommendation! :-P
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to Storehouse for the first time yesterday. Very nice decor and easy off road parking. Very welcoming staff and a friendly, patient budtender. Overall a great experience and will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the support! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next