Sweet Jane - Gig Harbor
Open Now  — closes at 21:30
9507 SR 302 NW, Gig Harbor, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, product never disappoints. In my top 3.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first moment I found out there was a dispensary in the Harbor I was seriously happy that I no longer had to go to Tacoma and pay for the toll. Once I came through the door for the first time I was very happy with everyone who works here. I know my fair share about the different strains out there so when I come in I like to see how much they know and so far everyone I've talked to is very knowledgeable about everything they are selling and best of all everyone there is always pleasant to deal with. Even if there was multiple other local dispensaries in the Harbor this one would still be the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to get help on choosing the right strains, and I always stop when on the KP (and I get my mmj authorization card done here as well)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Spot Denise is the Shit .....
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad place to go. I felt a little rushed here.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. It's never crowded. The staff is patient and knowledgeable. I'm a regular and I tell everyone I know to check them out ❤️
Report abuse
12
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent little shop. Hidden on the KP. (Well not really hidden) fair prices and excellent customer service. Love the vibe.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-31
2017-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very laid back, but extremely intelligent employees are there if you need help. Hands down the best dispensary in the area! My new go to.
Report abuse
30
2017-3-12
2017-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location in Wauna. Really nice and helpful people. They always find me what I need.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-16
2017-1-16
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Not in Gig Harbor. Way overpriced. Won't go back.
Report abuse
17
123
page 1 of 3
next