Sweet Leaf Illusions

8434 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
169 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off, almost all of the weed was brown and over priced, but that's not what got me. What got me was the staff suggested I try their top shelf product and he'd discount it and give me the sale price. I agreed. He then proceeded to weigh up the pot on the counter behind the counter with his back towards me. He then proceeded to print a label and send me on my way. I got home and opened the tube to find completely different product! Brown old moldy pot! Also, the sticker on the tube read differently than what I purchased as well. I was sold numbers 19.4 THC and 0.08 CBD, got home, label read 12.3 THC 0 CBD and missing the harvest date. Bait and switch! Horrible place to go!
Report abuse
12
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed. Great selection, amazing service,easy to read menu. I might just have found another one of my places .
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They carry tons of great strains in all price ranges, great location, and very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously one of the best places to pick up any top shelf, even there mid range looks like most shops around here’s top shelf.... at first I was a little skeptical on spending the money but shit after I smoked the snow leopard I purchased from here I realized it was well worth it! Anyways they had awesome pricing on everything else. Even a good oil selection. Highly recommend to anyone to check this place out, super friendly and knowledgeable budtenders and had a great all time experience.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Wow, would you look at this prices! There is much better deals from several different chains nearby. You guys used to have good deals at one of your other locations, but this is just bad especially with Croptober just ending.
Dispensary said:

A little confused by your assumptions, We have plenty of competetive deals and only one location. If your talking about our top shelf i garuntee you nobody will have cheaper from the same top shelf farms we go through, due to the fact that we have a MSRP agreement with these companys.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One of the few places in my area that carries full grams of oil and still carries affordable brands!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't spend your money here. There are many other shops in the area that you could patronize instead.
Dispensary said:

Were sorry you feel this way, our prices are competitive and fair. While our top shelf may be spendy we have a msrp agreement with our high end flower company and have affordable flower as well. Hope you find what your looking for.
Report abuse
13
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location friendly knowledgeable staff and always willing to find exactly what your looking for
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is in a really odd place on 82nd. It almost seems as if it doesn't belong there with the types of business that surrounds it. The building seems a little plain but there are markers that shows it's there. This shop was such a fantastic find. They seem to have something for everyone, large selection of cheap weed. A nice mid shelf, and a top shelf unlike any other shop I've been to. They have a bunch of concentrate ranging price and the cheapest edibles I've ever seen. Lots of pre rolls and deals every which way. I grabbed a white shirt and an eighth my first visit, and I'm informed if I wear it back on corresponding days I can get eighths for $11.20. The customer service was stellar, every one is so nice and a pleasure to interact with. This is my go to spot.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had a great experience came in had more than a few different types of oils and over 30 strains of flower it was hard to choose from them all
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next