Sweet Relief - Tillamook
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1906 First St, Tillamook, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, what a great experience! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bought some Gnome Grown Durban Poison and was really impressed. Definitely my go to summer strain as I like to do a lot of hiking. Would highly recommend checking this shop at.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good staff and always a pleasant visit...got a select battery and it is a great battery for almost all kinds of carts...5 outta 5
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the shit! We picked up some sticky bitch Bruce B. A mess of pure rolls and some nice caramels. Man I've never got the full effect of an editable until these. It made for the best anniversary weekend and was so stoked to have stopped by. The staff were super cool and hooked it up with the info for us newbies.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My bud tender, Steven Reynolds, was extremely helpful with all my questions. The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming. Good deals and plenty to choose from.
Dispensary said:

Thank you KJSkeetSkeet for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you and everyone else in this industry making things possible! Please show this review on your next visit for us to give you a 10% discount on your next purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in on my second day in the area. Had my fave, Blue Dream in pre-rolled, nice selection of bud and eds, friendly budtenders, and was very clean. Very nice shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Scott for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you and everyone else in this industry making things possible! Please show this review on your next visit for us to give you a discount on your next purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the selection, prices, and people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! Show this to your budtender on your next visit in and receive 10% off! :) - Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST weed in Tillamook for sure. Staff is amazing. My #1 shop... Love y’all!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind feedback! On your next visit show this to your bud-tender and get 10% off! #teamsweetrelief
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Friendly, Good Location and Atmosphere
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! Best customer service in town and the best buds. Dan's the man and Jacob cracks me up erytime I'm in there, which is a lot
Dispensary said:

Thank you switzbeats2! We sure do love Dan and Jacob, they are fun ones to be around! Show this to your bud-tender on your next visit and receive 10% off! -Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
10
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good deals on bud and glass
Dispensary said:

Thank you jakethesnake420! Come in and receive 10% your next purchase! :)
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next