Sweet Relief - Tillamook
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1906 First St, Tillamook, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best prices around on concentrates...nice people and good selections..thanks sweet relief
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much sinbad430 for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! :) ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My bud tender, Steven Reynolds, was extremely helpful with all my questions. The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming. Good deals and plenty to choose from.
Dispensary said:

Thank you KJSkeetSkeet for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you and everyone else in this industry making things possible! Please show this review on your next visit for us to give you a 10% discount on your next purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in on my second day in the area. Had my fave, Blue Dream in pre-rolled, nice selection of bud and eds, friendly budtenders, and was very clean. Very nice shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Scott for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We appreciate you and everyone else in this industry making things possible! Please show this review on your next visit for us to give you a discount on your next purchase! ~Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the selection, prices, and people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! Show this to your budtender on your next visit in and receive 10% off! :) - Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST weed in Tillamook for sure. Staff is amazing. My #1 shop... Love y’all!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind feedback! On your next visit show this to your bud-tender and get 10% off! #teamsweetrelief
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Friendly, Good Location and Atmosphere
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! Best customer service in town and the best buds. Dan's the man and Jacob cracks me up erytime I'm in there, which is a lot
Dispensary said:

Thank you switzbeats2! We sure do love Dan and Jacob, they are fun ones to be around! Show this to your bud-tender on your next visit and receive 10% off! -Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
location is ok ..but the the bud tenders were not very helpful and the so called WAX i purchased was no more than a thick black oil with a very poor flavor,,,will not go back to this location again...much better places around..
Dispensary said:

Hello sinbad430, sorry for the late reply! We see in the reviews that you have given us another chance and are happy with the experience of coming back! We are stoked to hear that you came back and that you are happy with the product, and we are sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We have some really great quality concentrates in for a decent price right now so go check that out when you get the chance, and we also have some really good deals on flower! Again we apologize for the late response, please show this to your bud-tender and receive 10% off. -Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good deals on bud and glass
Dispensary said:

Thank you jakethesnake420! Come in and receive 10% your next purchase! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best I never know what I want when I go in here but after having visited so many time the budtenders know exactly what I want as soon a I walk thru the door. Several times I have expressed not being a huge fan of a certain strain and had the budtender tell me to trust him/her and without fail they are correct. GREAT STRAINS GREAT SERVICE and GREAT TIMES.
Dispensary said:

Thank you CravenMorebuds! We are stoked to hear that our staff can help with what you are looking for! Next time you come in show this to your bud-tender and receive 10% off! :) -Team Sweet Relief
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next