Sweet Leaf Pioneer

1286 Chambers St, Eagle, CO
Follow Sweet Leaf Pioneer on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Leaf Pioneer
Review
Call Sweet Leaf Pioneer
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place in the valley. great tenders and selection. authentic local experience not just a big city knockoff
Report abuse
00
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budyender on the med side on Sat. June 10 was super friendly. I don't mess with pre rolls but first time in they are free so I grabbed a Sour Diesel and it was fire!! 26% and tasty as hell not shake!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place. I used to shop at their Carbondale location often. Great Bud tenders, great vibes, and great strains. I like their prices as well.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-26
2016-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best shop in the Vail Valley. Super nice and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of flower, edibles and accessories. Good prices too!
Report abuse
10
2015-12-19
2015-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is our go-to shop, and we live on the front range! These guys are always so friendly, and there's hardly ever a wait. Incredible quality & prices. We've never been disappointed!
Report abuse
00
2015-10-3
2015-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I do not have one negative thing to say about the place. Would tell anyone to stop in and check it out. Great staff, excellent products and the prices are competitive.
Report abuse
00
2015-8-19
2015-8-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place and prices in vail area hands down. Super nice staff
Report abuse
00
2015-3-5
2015-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! All of the guys there are kind, knowledgeable, and very patient for any questions you may have. They do a great job providing for both medical and recreational needs! Great product compared to the others I have been to. A must stop for local and travelers!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-15
2014-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work out in Vail taking care of an elderly patient with dementia. The staff at Sweet Leaf is INCREDIBLY helpful in getting my patient the patches and herb that she needed. And it recommending some for the caretaker as well. They go out of their way to be helpful and of service. Love Sweet Leaf!!
Report abuse
00
2014-12-10
2014-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a local guy and this is my favorite dispensary to go to. It's a laid back place with great products. Make sure to stop in and check it out for yourself!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next