T.E.R.P. Collective

4355 NE Higway 101, Lincoln City, OR
Follow T.E.R.P. Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review T.E.R.P. Collective
Review
Call T.E.R.P. Collective
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people that work there really know their stuff. Always recommending the best buds that t.e.r.p. collective has to offer.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I visited when I first got back into cannabis. It seems to have been shut down for a while but if the staff is the same I would totally stop by again. The budtender I had was a goth girl and she was by a mile the best budtender I have ever met. No only friendly and patient but answered all of my questions with spot on accuracy. Without a doubt the most knowledgable person on cannabis I have ever met. She introduced me to Tora Bora which unlocked my finger joints and saved my music career.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-22
2016-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tumic and his lovely assistant are great
Report abuse
00
2016-10-28
2016-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been frequenting T.E.R.P since moving here from Arizona last year. Tumec has always given great advice and provided excellent knowledge of any of the stocked flower and edibles. Gina is always welcoming and has some of the best glass selection I've seen. Laid back vibe in the lobby and the pharmacy is always organized. The selection is usually pretty good but when top shelf strains arrive, they don't last for very long. By far the gold standard for dispensaries in the Lincoln City area.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-6
2016-10-6
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always so welcoming here. Makes the experience comfortable and inviting. A++
Report abuse
00
2016-9-8
2016-9-8
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
When they have the good stuff, it's great. The problem is that they are always running out of flower and seem to not be getting in a lot of the new strains. Maybe it's the summer season that has emptied their shelves, I'm not sure. As a local, this was my preferred place to stop until a little while ago. Great folks here but prices compared to new places opening up in town are a little higher than what they were for similar flower/top to mid shelf. Also sometimes the back up getting into the bud room can be a little bit of a wait, but again just the time of year. Also paid top dollar for some flower about 3 months ago and found seeds! No joke!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-7
2016-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a lung problem and smoking is out of the question. It was a lot of effort to boil the flowers in oil to make edibles. I explained this to one of the staff and he told me about Royal Jelly. He said "this will change your life", and it did. I tried Royal Jelly from other sources and every one was lower power and made the brownies smell like weed. The 'Elephant' brands from TERP has none of those issues! I also had a small problem with a purchase one time and the manager, Gina, went out of her way to resolve it.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-18
2016-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited all of the dispensaries in Lincoln City, this by far is the best place out of all of them. The customer service is great. All of the staff are very friendly and you can tell they really enjoy their job and interacting with people. And the prices are the best for rec users. Definitely the best prices in Lincoln City. I've recommended this shop to all my friends back in Portland. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to coming back there soon.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly from the moment I walked in. The guy behind the counter helped me tremendously! Wish I would've asked for names... the ladies were cool too. Got me some deadhead as it was recommended. I will most certainly be back when I'm in Lincoln City.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-13
2016-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! I am a new user and a "tourist" as well. I was in town for a couple of weeks helping a local friend out. I stopped by one day out of curiosity, told them my needs and was hooked up. This was only my second time in a dispensary. The first place made me feel awkward at best, but TERP made me feel very comfortable and they took their time with me. I ended up coming back while I was still in town and stalking up. I'll definitely visit TERP on all future visits. Great atmosphere, great staff, and great strains.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next