Tangent Farmacy
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
32990 Highway 99 E , Tangent, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owners are very knowledgeable, and the customer service is outstanding !!!❤
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a lovely place. I wish I could scoop 'em up and take them to Sweet Home with me. Lucky for me they're on my way home from work. I've recommended everyone I know to Tangent Farmacy. You should too👍👍
Report abuse
10
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm glad I found it. Awesome deals, easy to find and a hidden gem if you're in a hurry! Definitely recommend. The grandma that has the hook up!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, open & excellent selection. Even better prices and knowledgeable staff! Will DEFINITELY be going back!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place to have a Dispensary. I will be back. I like the service I receive each time I go. Shri's knowledge is Amazing. Everytime I go she can figure out what would be best for the issue i'm having at that time. What I really like is if she does'nt have it, she will let you know where to find it. sale or no sale. That's Good Business. A Big Thank You!!!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here regularly when I need a little break from school and am always so happy with the prices and quality!
Report abuse
30
2016-8-25
2016-8-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
should of said more.. this couple is awesome has helped me out from day one... wish more places cared about there clients like they do.. see ya tomorrow...
Report abuse
30
2016-8-18
2016-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are terrific! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and great products! This is the only dispensary I use!
Report abuse
20
2016-7-8
2016-7-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
easy to find, Great Couple, Sheri has been there for us to get this legal, support them!
Report abuse
20
2016-7-7
2016-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, Great Selection, Great deals. I'll be back! :)
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next