Tangent Farmacy

32990 Highway 99 E , Tangent, OR
Follow Tangent Farmacy on Leafly
Follow
Review Tangent Farmacy
Review
Call Tangent Farmacy
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place ... very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best, the people here are really friendly and care about customer service and what they sell.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owners are very knowledgeable, and the customer service is outstanding !!!❤
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a lovely place. I wish I could scoop 'em up and take them to Sweet Home with me. Lucky for me they're on my way home from work. I've recommended everyone I know to Tangent Farmacy. You should too👍👍
Report abuse
10
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm glad I found it. Awesome deals, easy to find and a hidden gem if you're in a hurry! Definitely recommend. The grandma that has the hook up!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, open & excellent selection. Even better prices and knowledgeable staff! Will DEFINITELY be going back!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place to have a Dispensary. I will be back. I like the service I receive each time I go. Shri's knowledge is Amazing. Everytime I go she can figure out what would be best for the issue i'm having at that time. What I really like is if she does'nt have it, she will let you know where to find it. sale or no sale. That's Good Business. A Big Thank You!!!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-8
2016-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here regularly when I need a little break from school and am always so happy with the prices and quality!
Report abuse
30
2016-8-25
2016-8-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
should of said more.. this couple is awesome has helped me out from day one... wish more places cared about there clients like they do.. see ya tomorrow...
Report abuse
30
2016-8-18
2016-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are terrific! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and great products! This is the only dispensary I use!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next