Telluride Bud Company-Durango

3473 Main Ave, Durango, CO
Follow Telluride Bud Company-Durango on Leafly
Follow
Review Telluride Bud Company-Durango
Review
Call Telluride Bud Company-Durango
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the west lol. Love this place very awesome people. They take time to help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Durban poison is my fave thanks telluride bud company
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the ppl there are great and the buds are the best in town
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lacey was great. she was knowledgeable, friendly, knew her stuff on weed & made sure I got my gsc J. I'm from Denver & was in Durango for the day.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Telluride bud company is my favorite. They have a very knowledgeable staff. Also very friendly and inviting.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here very often, I enjoy the atmosphere and workers. Telluride is definitely my favorite bud company in Durango! Jade Childs is one of the top people to come see!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I wish there was a Telluride Bud Company in my town. There weed is decent, and the most affordable prices on all strains, so instead of top shelf being between 12 and 20 dollars a gram, it is 7 dollars a gram for all flower, and on every 20th of the month its 5 dollar gram day. The staff is polite and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Wide variety of shake strains that are only $5! On the 20th of each month, all strains are only $5. Go see Jesse when you're there. She's very knowledgeable and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the friendly people and great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
FRAUD! They send out an email saying Green Hornet gummies are $13.99 but you get 50% off if you say the secret word. I went in and purchased the EXACT package pictured and was charged $13.99. They said they gave me the discount because the regular price is $28.99. They used the wrong picture and won't honor their own deal. Their selection sucks. 4 strains only and now they are falsely advertising specials so they can rip you off. DO NOT GO HERE! Acme Healing Center up the road has better prices and a MUCH better selection.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next