Telluride Bud Company-Telluride

135 South Spruce St, Telluride, CO
Follow Telluride Bud Company-Telluride on Leafly
Follow
Review Telluride Bud Company-Telluride
Review
Call Telluride Bud Company-Telluride
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming to TBC especially with all the sales they have! Usually lots of variety and they are anything but stuck up in there. Cody T always knows what's fresh and good and is more than happy to help the newbies from what I've seen! Only place I go in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cody T hooked it up, cool dude and great music. Return customer for their atmosphere crumble. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love telluride bud co! Always great staff and affordable prices! Knowledgeable tenders have an answer to every question and will always set you up for the buZz your seeking! Stop in!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and especially great help from Tanner
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Best prices in telluride. Biggest single bud I’ve ever purchased came from here
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best selection of flower and good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friend came in last night good prerolls and cartridge was bomb
Report abuse
00
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously, great experience. Awesome customer service and description of product. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The weed was sticky and felt like peat moss, and had absolutely no crystals on it. No matter how much I smoked I could not get high. I have also heard terrible reviews by friends. That was my 1st time going, and defiantly my last!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-12
2017-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited CO & Telluride for the first time ever last month & as my first dispensary experience, it was awesome!
Report abuse
12
12
page 1 of 2
next