THCSD
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3703 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
hola buenas noches
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gone here a few times. They always have very friendly and nice service. Overall it's good place to go and they sell good stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Honestly I wanted to like THCSD but they completely took advantage of me. It was my first time smoking and wasn’t sure what I was getting into. I suffer from chronic pain and arthritis. I walked out with 2 different 1/8s for $200. Of course I should have known I was getting ripped off, but I didn’t. Will never go back to THCSD.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, everyone is so helpful and nice. Every time I go I have no issue finding what I need and always have my questions answered knowledgeably.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great staff, great product and an atm in store. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not a lot of space so only a couple people can go in at a time so depending on when you go you might have to wait. Great products, good prices/deals and great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It's small, and there are a ton of products behind their "counter" that you just can't pickup and read the labels. Also, only a few people are allowed in at a time. Makes it a little difficult to browse leisurely. The workers and security were nice, and there is plenty of parking. Atm is inside, they only accept cash.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys were awesome. I’m on vacation from MA and they were showing me exactly what they had on special and. Their best promotions. They’re prices were awesome too. Highly recommended !
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small place but with a big variety of product. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable stuff
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people were very nice and helpful, I did not feel rushed at all. Also the dispensary was very clean and nice, like the apple store of dispensaries
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next