THCSD
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
3703 Camino Del Rio S, San Diego, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, everyone is so helpful and nice. Every time I go I have no issue finding what I need and always have my questions answered knowledgeably.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great staff, great product and an atm in store. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not a lot of space so only a couple people can go in at a time so depending on when you go you might have to wait. Great products, good prices/deals and great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It's small, and there are a ton of products behind their "counter" that you just can't pickup and read the labels. Also, only a few people are allowed in at a time. Makes it a little difficult to browse leisurely. The workers and security were nice, and there is plenty of parking. Atm is inside, they only accept cash.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys were awesome. I’m on vacation from MA and they were showing me exactly what they had on special and. Their best promotions. They’re prices were awesome too. Highly recommended !
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small place but with a big variety of product. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable stuff
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people were very nice and helpful, I did not feel rushed at all. Also the dispensary was very clean and nice, like the apple store of dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and this place is nice! Would definitely come back, people were very friendly and knowledgeable. Will come back when I'm in the area for sure
Report abuse
10
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was easy to find and there was signage to follow.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool , laid back w/ a big selection.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next